2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-1 0-0 4-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 29 King's (Pa.) W, 9-0 Final
  Rider L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Arcadia W, 8-1 Final
  Arcadia W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Lebanon Valley @ Hilton Head Island, SC W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Wallace State @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 2-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. St. John Fisher @ Hilton Head Island, SC W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Albion @ Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Milligan @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Rutgers-Newark TBA
  at Delaware Valley 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Catholic * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 at Scranton * 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 at Wagner 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 06 Pratt 10:00 AM
  Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Wilkes 9:00 AM
  vs. Keystone @ at Wilkes 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo 4:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Moravian * 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 26 Merchant Marine 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event