2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 0-0 .000 Won 5 0-0 2-2 5-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Tue., Oct. 09 at York (Pa.) W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Seagull Open @ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Seagull Open @ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Va. Wesleyan @ Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ (Neutral) W, 7-2 Final
  at Salisbury L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Swarthmore L, 1-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Washington College W, 5-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Grinnell @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8) W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Hope @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8) W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Stevens @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Hamline @ USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D1-3, S1-6) W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Ursinus 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Drew * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Scranton * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at Catholic * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at TCNJ 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Harford Community College 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event