2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-2 0-2 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 at Harford Community College # Exhibition L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Stevenson L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Regionals @ Mary Washington TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regionals @ Mary Washington TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.) L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Salisbury L, 1-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Shepherd @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. FDU-Florham @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Lake Forest @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Scranton * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Drew * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Elizabethtown * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Goucher * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event