Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 08 Penn College   0
  Lycoming    
Wed., Sep. 12 Lycoming    
Sat., Sep. 15 Susquehanna    
  Scranton    
  Muhlenberg   9
Sun., Sep. 16 Susquehanna    
  Scranton    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   6
  Stevenson   8
Wed., Sep. 19 Scranton   6
Thu., Sep. 20 Moravian   3
Sat., Sep. 22 Scranton   6
  Lebanon Valley   3
  Elizabethtown   7
Sun., Sep. 23 Susquehanna    
Tue., Sep. 25 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 26 Lycoming   0
Fri., Sep. 28 Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
Sat., Sep. 29 Catholic Mary Washington  
  Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
  King's (Pa.)   0
  Rider   9
Sun., Sep. 30 Catholic Mary Washington  
  Goucher Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Arcadia   1
  Susquehanna   9
  Arcadia   3
Mon., Oct. 01 Moravian   8
Wed., Oct. 03 FDU-Florham   4
Thu., Oct. 04 Scranton    
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna   8
  Juniata    
  Catholic   2
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)   9
Tue., Oct. 09 Goucher   6
Fri., Feb. 08 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md.  
Sun., Feb. 17 Juniata   9 at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Fri., Feb. 22 Juniata   7
Sat., Feb. 23 Scranton   9
  Va. Wesleyan Salisbury University - Salisbury, Md. 5
  Susquehanna   7 Indoors at WCC
Sun., Feb. 24 Bridgewater (Va.) (Neutral) 2
  Juniata   7
  Goucher   1
Sat., Mar. 02 Goucher   1
  Catholic   1
  Scranton    
Sun., Mar. 03 Lebanon Valley Hilton Head Island, SC 1
  Penn St.-Harrisburg Hilton Head, S.C. 5
Mon., Mar. 04 Randolph Hilton Head, S.C. 3
Tue., Mar. 05 Bridgewater (Va.) Hilton Head Island, S.C. 4
  Wallace State Hilton Head Island, S.C. 7
Wed., Mar. 06 Penn St.-Behrend Hilton Head, S.C. 4 Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 07 St. John Fisher Hilton Head Island, SC 2
Fri., Mar. 08 Goucher   5
  Drew Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, S.C. 8
  Drew Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2
Sat., Mar. 09 Scranton Orlando, Fla. 0
Sun., Mar. 10 Roosevelt Orlando, Fla. 8
Mon., Mar. 11 Lees-McRae Orlando, Fla. 7 Sanlando Park (Orlando, Fla.)
  Catholic Hilton Head, S.C. 6
Wed., Mar. 13 Catholic Hilton Head, S.C. 7
  Susquehanna Orlando, Fla. 5
Thu., Mar. 14 Susquehanna Orlando, Fla. 4
  Lake Forest Hilton Head, S.C. 8
Fri., Mar. 15 Scranton Orlando, Fla. 1 Spring Break Trip
  Lawrence Orlando, Fla. 2
Sat., Mar. 16 Rutgers-Camden   2
Mon., Mar. 18 Goucher USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8) 5
Tue., Mar. 19 York (Pa.)   7
  Hope USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D3-5, S3-8) 3
Wed., Mar. 20 Goucher USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla. 5
Thu., Mar. 21 Goucher USTA National Campus/Orlando, Fla.(Courts D1-3, S1-6) 7
Fri., Mar. 22 Delaware Valley   0
Sun., Mar. 24 * Elizabethtown   3
  Ursinus   0
  Scranton   9
  St. Elizabeth   0
Tue., Mar. 26 Lebanon Valley   7
Wed., Mar. 27 Rutgers-Newark   1
  Drew   7
  Messiah   2
Thu., Mar. 28 Gettysburg   4 Rescheduled from 3/22
Sat., Mar. 30 * Moravian   1 at the Gorilla House Gym (ProCare)
  * Scranton   8
  * Drew   0
  * Elizabethtown   0
Sun., Mar. 31 * Elizabethtown   0
  * Drew   6
  * Moravian   2
  * Scranton   2
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna   2
  * Drew   5
Thu., Apr. 04 Drew    
Sat., Apr. 06 Pratt   0
  * Goucher   9
  * Susquehanna   2
  * Catholic   3
  * Juniata   6
Sun., Apr. 07 * Catholic   7
  * Juniata   2
  * Goucher   9
  * Susquehanna   5
Wed., Apr. 10 * Goucher   9
Thu., Apr. 11 Neumann   2
Fri., Apr. 12 Gwynedd Mercy   0
Sat., Apr. 13 * Juniata   7
  * Elizabethtown   2
  * Susquehanna   0
  * Moravian   0
Sun., Apr. 14 Drew    
  Goucher   1
  * Scranton   8
  Drew at Wilkes  
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo   5
  St. Elizabeth   2
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern   1
  Lycoming    
Wed., Apr. 17 Harford Community College    
Sat., Apr. 20 * Goucher    
Wed., Apr. 24 Oneonta St.    
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.)    
Fri., Apr. 26 Merchant Marine    
Sat., Apr. 27 Goucher    
  * Drew    
  * Catholic    
  Scranton    
Tue., Apr. 30 TBA     Landmark Semifinals
* Conference