Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017 Softball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-25 .375 4-8 .333 Lost 5 8-6 3-12 4-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
40 192 .299 .355 .392 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Penn State Brandywine Clermont, Florida @ Clermont, Florida W, 4-1 Final
  vs. New England Col. Clermont, Florida @ Florida W, 16-8 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Clermont, Florida @ Florida L, 4-7 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Mount Ida Sleepy Hollow 3 - Clermont, Fla. @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Coast Guard Hancock Park 4- Clermont, Fla. @ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla. L, 6-7 Final
  vs. New England Col. Clermont, Florida @ Florida L, 2-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. St. Elizabeth Clermont, Florida @ Clermont, Fl. W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Muhlenberg Clermont, Florida @ Florida L, 6-12 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Husson @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 2-5 Final
  vs. Oneonta St. Leesburg, Florida @ Florida L, 4-11 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 at Mt. Aloysius L, 2-3 Final
  at Mt. Aloysius L, 2-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at St. Vincent L, 3-9 Final
  at St. Vincent W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Scranton * W, 11-6 Final
  Scranton * W, 8-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Moravian * L, 0-5 Final
  at Moravian * L, 4-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Wilson L, 0-3 Final
  Wilson L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 09 at Drew * L, 3-4 Final - 8 innings
  at Drew * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Dickinson W, 4-0 Final
  Dickinson L, 0-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Trinity (D.C.) W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  Trinity (D.C.) W, 20-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 15 Susquehanna * L, 2-6 Final
  Susquehanna * L, 0-10 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 at Penn St.-Altoona L, 1-9 Final - 6 innings
  at Penn St.-Altoona W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 27 at Catholic * L, 0-2 Final
  at Catholic * L, 2-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Elizabethtown * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Elizabethtown * L, 3-7 Final
Tue., May. 02 at Albright L, 0-1 Final
  at Albright L, 5-8 Final
Sat., May. 06 at Moravian Landmark Championship - Game 1 L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game #4 @ Bethlehem, Pa. L, 1-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.