Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017 Softball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-16 .644 10-2 .833 Lost 2 6-4 12-7 11-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
45 212 .293 .361 .396 17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 19 at Va. Wesleyan L, 0-8 Final - 5 innings
  at Va. Wesleyan L, 1-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Arcadia @ Leesburg, Florida W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. SUNY Geneseo @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 5-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Salve Regina Sleepy Hollow 5 @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Leesburg, Florida W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. SUNY Geneseo @ Clermont, Fla. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Roger Williams @ Clermont, Florida W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Keene St. @ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow 4) L, 1-7 Final
  vs. Dallas @ Leesburg, Florida L, 1-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Endicott @ Minneola, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Fitchburg St. @ Clearmont, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Dickinson Games moved to Dickinson W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Dickinson Games moved to Dickinson W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 02 Catholic * Rescheduled from Saturday W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Catholic * Rescheduled from Saturday W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Messiah L, 1-6 Final
  at Messiah L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Moravian * L, 0-1 Final
  Moravian * L, 2-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Scranton * W, 3-1 Final
  at Scranton * W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Franklin & Marshall W, 5-4 Final
  at Franklin & Marshall W, 9-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Lycoming L, 0-2 Final
  Lycoming W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 15 at Juniata * W, 6-2 Final
  at Juniata * W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 20 at Misericordia L, 2-3 Final
  at Misericordia L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Elizabethtown * W, 5-2 Final
  at Elizabethtown * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Wilkes W, 15-5 Final
  at Wilkes L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Drew * W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  Drew * W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Tue., May. 02 Gettysburg L, 0-9 Final - 5 innings
  Gettysburg W, 8-5 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Catholic Landmark Championship - Game 2 @ Moravian L, 2-8 Final
  vs. Juniata Landmark Championship - Game #4 @ Bethlehem, Pa. W, 5-1 Final
Sun., May. 07 vs. Catholic Landmark Championship - Game #5 @ Bethlehem, Pa. W, 4-2 Final
  at Moravian Landmark Championship - Game #6 W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Moravian Landmark Championship - Game #7 @ Bethlehem, Pa. W, 5-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.