2017 Softball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
36-6 .857 11-1 .917 Lost 2 13-2 11-1 12-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
42 251 .345 .423 .489 23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Oneonta St. @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Misericordia @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Haverford Spring Break Trip @ Clermont, FL W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Alfred @ Clermont, FL W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Alvernia @ Clermont, FL W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Mount Union @ Clermont, Fla. W, 12-0 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Wittenberg @ Clermont,FL W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Clermont,FL W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Clermont,FL L, 2-6 Final
  vs. John Carroll @ Clermont,FL W, 9-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Gwynedd Mercy @ Maplezone Sports Institute, Aston, Pa. W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Gwynedd Mercy @ Maplezone Sports Institute, Aston, Pa. W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Ursinus @ Maplezone Sports Institute L, 3-6 Final
  vs. Ursinus @ Maplezone Sports Institute W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Elizabethtown * W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Elizabethtown * W, 5-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Wilkes W, 2-1 Final
  Wilkes W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 02 Juniata * W, 5-0 Final
  Juniata * W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Susquehanna * W, 1-0 Final
  at Susquehanna * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at DeSales W, 5-0 Final
  at DeSales W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 13 Muhlenberg W, 4-0 Final
  Muhlenberg W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Drew * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Drew * W, 18-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 at Delaware Valley W, 4-0 Final - 8 innings
  at Delaware Valley W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Eastern W, 6-1 Final
  at Eastern W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 22 Staten Island W, 5-0 Final
  Staten Island L, 1-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Catholic * W, 1-0 Final
  Catholic * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Stevens Institute Cancelled
  at Stevens Institute Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 29 at Scranton * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Scranton * L, 2-3 Final
Sat., May. 06 Juniata Landmark Championship - Game 1 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  Catholic Landmark Championship - Game #3 W, 6-2 Final
Sun., May. 07 Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game #6 L, 2-4 Final
  vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game #7 @ Bethlehem, Pa. L, 3-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event