Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017 Softball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-24 .273 3-9 .250 Lost 4 4-6 2-11 3-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
33 126 .271 .328 .328 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. New England Col. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 0-8 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Muhlenberg The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Oneonta St. The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 4-5 Final
  vs. Coast Guard @ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla. L, 6-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Penn St.-New Kens. The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Mount Ida Hancock Park 5 @ Clermont, Florida W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Husson @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 4-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Haverford Spring Break Trip @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-8 Final
  vs. Lebanon Valley The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 1-13 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 25 at Catholic * L, 1-9 Final - 5 innings
  at Catholic * L, 3-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Wm. Paterson L, 0-8 Final - 6 innings
  at Wm. Paterson L, 0-8 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 05 New York U. L, 2-6 Final
  New York U. L, 3-5 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 06 at Montclair St. Cancelled
  at Montclair St. Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 09 Juniata * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  Juniata * L, 1-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at FDU-Florham L, 6-8 Final
  at FDU-Florham Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 14 Elizabethtown * W, 5-4 Final
  Elizabethtown * L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Moravian * L, 0-8 Final - 5 innings
  at Moravian * L, 0-18 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 at Lehman W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  at Lehman W, 21-9 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 20 Hunter L, 3-11 Final
  Hunter W, 6-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Scranton * L, 2-13 Final - 5 innings
  Scranton * W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 26 at Rutgers-Newark Cancelled
  at Rutgers-Newark Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 27 at Staten Island L, 1-6 Final
  at Staten Island L, 0-8 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 at Susquehanna * L, 0-11 Final - 5 innings
  at Susquehanna * L, 2-10 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.