Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb vs. Juniata Cancelled
05/07 wten at Elizabethtown L, 5-0
05/06 bsb vs. Juniata W, 7-6
05/06 bsb vs. Juniata W, 6-5
05/06 wlax at Catholic L, 16-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2017 Softball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-29 .194 3-9 .250 Won 1 0-14 5-8 2-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 112 .246 .290 .317 10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 24 at Lebanon Valley W, 11-5 Final
  at Lebanon Valley L, 1-11 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. St. Vincent @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 4-8 Final
  vs. Haverford Spring Break Trip @ Clermont, Fla. W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. St. Elizabeth @ Clermont, Fl. W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 3-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) Sleepy Hollow Field 2 @ The Spring Games - Leesburg, Fla. L, 6-11 Final
  at Heidelberg L, 1-7 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Alfred @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Roger Williams @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 5-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Husson @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 0-2 Final
  vs. Bates THE Spring Game @ Sleepy Hollow 1, Clermont, Fla. L, 2-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Moravian * L, 0-11 Final - 5 innings
  Moravian * L, 2-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 2-6 Final
  at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-9 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 DeSales L, 3-6 Final - 8 innings
  DeSales L, 6-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Scranton * L, 2-6 Final
  Scranton * L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Catholic * W, 5-3 Final
  at Catholic * L, 0-9 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 York (Pa.) L, 0-6 Final
  York (Pa.) L, 0-2 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 13 Franklin & Marshall L, 1-7 Final
  Franklin & Marshall L, 2-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Drew * L, 4-5 Final
  at Drew * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Muhlenberg L, 1-4 Final
  Muhlenberg L, 4-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Susquehanna * L, 2-5 Final
  Susquehanna * L, 0-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Dickinson Postponed to Thursday, April 27th at 5:00 pm L, 0-4 Final
  at Dickinson Postponed to Thursday, April 27th at 5:00 pm W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 at Juniata * L, 3-4 Final - 8 innings
  at Juniata * W, 7-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.