2019 Softball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-15 .681 7-5 .583 Lost 2 10-6 14-3 8-6
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
47 282 .324 .376 .451 18
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Clermont, Fla. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Sage @ Clermont, FL W, 8-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Fredonia @ Clermont, Fla. L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Westfield St. @ Clermont, FL W, 10-1 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Mount Union Sleepy Hollow Field #1 @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Park @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Ursinus @ Clermont, Fla. L, 1-7 Final
  vs. Bridgewater St. The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Coast Guard @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Stockton @ Clermont, FL L, 0-11 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 18 Misericordia L, 5-9 Final
  Misericordia W, 8-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Marywood W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Marywood W, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 at Juniata * W, 9-4 Final
  at Juniata * W, 17-7 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 25 Cedar Crest W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Cedar Crest W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 at Keystone W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Keystone W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 Catholic * W, 2-0 Final
  Catholic * L, 5-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 01 at King's (Pa.) L, 2-3 Final
  at King's (Pa.) W, 4-1 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 03 Wilkes W, 5-1 Final
  Wilkes W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Drew * W, 6-4 Final
  at Drew * W, 8-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Moravian * L, 1-5 Final
  Moravian * L, 3-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Hunter W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Hunter W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Delaware Valley Cancelled
  Delaware Valley Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 17 Susquehanna * L, 3-4 Final
  Susquehanna * L, 3-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Penn St.-Hazleton W, 5-3 Final
  Penn St.-Hazleton W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 at Muhlenberg L, 1-2 Final
  at Muhlenberg W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Elizabethtown * W, 10-3 Final
  at Elizabethtown * W, 10-4 Final
Fri., May. 03 at Moravian Landmark Championship - Game 1 W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Susquehanna Landmark Tournament - Game 3 @ Bethlehem, Pa. L, 6-9 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Moravian Landmark Tournament - Game 5 W, 9-6 Final
  vs. Susquehanna Landmark Tournament - Game 6 - Championship Round @ Bethlehem, Pa. W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Susquehanna Landmark Tournament - Game 7 Championship Round @ Bethlehem, Pa. W, 7-2 Final
Fri., May. 10 at Va. Wesleyan NCAA Regional Round L, 2-7 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Manhattanville NCAA Regional Round *Note Time Change* @ Virginia Beach, VA L, 5-8 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event