2019 Softball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-3 .786 2-0 1.000 Won 6 4-0 0-0 7-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
14 140 .408 .472 .597 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Thiel @ Clermont, Fla. W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. John Carroll @ Clermont, Fla. L, 0-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) Legends Way Ballfields - Field 3 @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Wartburg @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-8 Final
  vs. Lebanon Valley @ Clermont, Fla. W, 16-8 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Wittenberg @ Clermont, FL W, 15-6 Final
  vs. Rensselaer @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Alvernia @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Defiance @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Gwynedd Mercy W, 18-4 Final - 5 innings
  Gwynedd Mercy W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 16 Drew * W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  Drew * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 at Ursinus Postponed
  at Ursinus Postponed
Sun., Mar. 24 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
  at Elizabethtown * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Penn St.-Berks 3:00 PM
  Penn St.-Berks 4:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
  at Susquehanna * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 at DeSales 3:30 PM
  at DeSales 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Rutgers-Camden 3:00 PM
  Rutgers-Camden 5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
  at Scranton * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Muhlenberg 3:00 PM
  Muhlenberg 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Catholic * 1:00 PM
  Catholic * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Eastern 3:00 PM
  at Eastern 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Staten Island 1:00 PM
  Staten Island 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 Haverford 3:00 PM
  Haverford 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Juniata * 1:00 PM
  Juniata * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event