2019 Softball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-7 .821 11-1 .917 Lost 1 16-3 9-1 7-3
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 305 .386 .439 .550 28
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Thiel @ Clermont, Fla. W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. John Carroll @ Clermont, Fla. L, 0-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) Legends Way Ballfields - Field 3 @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Wartburg @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-8 Final
  vs. Lebanon Valley @ Clermont, Fla. W, 16-8 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Wittenberg @ Clermont, FL W, 15-6 Final
  vs. Rensselaer @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Alvernia @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Defiance @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Gwynedd Mercy W, 18-4 Final - 5 innings
  Gwynedd Mercy W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 16 Drew * W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  Drew * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 at Elizabethtown * W, 10-1 Final
  at Elizabethtown * W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 Penn St.-Berks W, 3-0 Final
  Penn St.-Berks W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 at Susquehanna * W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  at Susquehanna * W, 11-1 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 02 at DeSales W, 7-2 Final
  at DeSales W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 04 Rutgers-Camden W, 2-1 Final
  Rutgers-Camden W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Scranton * W, 5-1 Final
  at Scranton * W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 Muhlenberg W, 3-0 Final
  Muhlenberg W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Catholic * L, 1-2 Final - 8 innings
  Catholic * W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern Site Switch to Bethlehem. Moravian to bat as visitor. W, 12-0 Final
  Eastern Site Switch to Bethlehem. Moravian to bat as visitor. W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 18 at Ursinus L, 0-2 Final
  at Ursinus W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Staten Island Postponed
  Staten Island Postponed
Sat., Apr. 27 Juniata * W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  Juniata * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., May. 03 Scranton Landmark Championship - Game 1 L, 2-5 Final
Sat., May. 04 Catholic Landmark Tournament - Game 4 W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  Scranton Landmark Tournament - Game 5 L, 6-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event