2019 Softball Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-10 .375 0-2 .000 Lost 1 0-1 2-4 4-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
16 81 .295 .361 .395 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 24 at Mary Washington Postponed
  at Mary Washington Postponed
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Thiel PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-11 Final
  vs. Rosemont College PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. St. Elizabeth PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fl. L, 4-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Regis (Mass.) PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. St. Vincent PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Dominican (Ill.) PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, FL L, 4-13 Final - 5 innings
  New England Col. PFX Spring Games L, 2-14 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Fredonia @ Clermont, Fla. L, 0-6 Final
  vs. Gordon PFX Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 13 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 1-3 Final
  at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Catholic * L, 1-6 Final
  at Catholic * L, 1-2 Final - 8 innings
Mon., Mar. 18 at Dickinson W, 7-4 Final
  at Dickinson L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Moravian * 1:00 PM
  Moravian * 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Ursinus 3:00 PM
  Ursinus 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Lebanon Valley 1:00 PM
  at Lebanon Valley 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 Muhlenberg 3:00 PM
  Muhlenberg 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
  Susquehanna * 3:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
  at Juniata * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 at DeSales 3:00 PM
  at DeSales 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Drew * 1:00 PM
  at Drew * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Albright 3:00 PM
  at Albright 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Scranton * 1:00 PM
  Scranton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event