2019 Softball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-20 .500 9-3 .750 Lost 2 10-6 6-7 4-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
40 170 .281 .347 .342 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 02 Messiah Cancelled
  Messiah Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Bates The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 0-1 Final
  vs. Wheaton (Mass.) The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. L, 2-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Bridgewater St. The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Newbury College The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 21-3 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Ill. Wesleyan The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Wash. & Jeff. The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-3 Final
  vs. Husson The Spring Games @ Clermont, Fla. L, 0-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Mt. St. Vincent The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Finlandia The Spring Games @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Elizabethtown * W, 6-1 Final
  Elizabethtown * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 Cabrini L, 0-1 Final
  Cabrini L, 0-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Susquehanna * W, 4-1 Final
  at Susquehanna * L, 4-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Washington College L, 1-2 Final
  Washington College W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 at Scranton * L, 0-2 Final
  at Scranton * W, 6-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Hood W, 2-1 Final
  Hood W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Juniata * W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  Juniata * W, 7-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Immaculata L, 2-4 Final
  at Immaculata L, 5-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Salisbury L, 1-6 Final
  Salisbury L, 5-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 Stevenson L, 1-6 Final
  Stevenson W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Moravian * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  at Moravian * L, 4-12 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 17 at Rutgers-Camden W, 2-0 Final
  at Rutgers-Camden L, 8-9 Final - 9 innings
Wed., Apr. 24 at Frostburg St. W, 7-5 Final
  at Frostburg St. W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 Drew * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Drew * W, 11-5 Final
Fri., May. 03 vs. Susquehanna Landmark Championship - Game 2 @ Moravian L, 2-12 Final - 5 innings
Sat., May. 04 at Moravian Landmark Tournament - Game 4 L, 3-11 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event