Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Thu., Oct. 11 Drew Stevens  
Fri., Oct. 12 Catholic Barton  
Sat., Oct. 13 Scranton Lafayette/St. Peters  
Fri., Oct. 19 Elizabethtown/Juniata Susquehanna Schweikert Relays 6:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 20 Catholic Salisbury 1:00 pm
  Drew Montclair State 1:00 pm
  Goucher Hood/Stevenson/Frostburg St. 1:00 pm
Fri., Oct. 26 * Catholic Marywood 6:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 27 * Catholic Scranton 11:00 am
  * Elizabethtown Goucher 1:00 pm
  Juniata Chatham Invitational 12:00 pm
  Susquehanna Bloomsburg 2:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 02 Scranton King's 5:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 03 * Drew Susquehanna/Marywood 1:00 pm
  * Goucher Scranton/Juniata 1:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 09 Elizabethtown Gallaudet 6:00 pm
  Juniata Penn State-Altoona 6:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 10 * Catholic Elizabethtown 1:00 pm
  Scranton Dickinson 1:00 pm
  Susquehanna Gettysburg/Messiah 1:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 17 * Catholic Goucher 1:00 pm
  Drew Arcadia/Elizabethtown 1:00 pm
Sun., Nov. 18 Scranton Diamond City Invitational All-Day
Mon., Nov. 19 Elizabethtown Lebanon Valley 6:00 pm
Wed., Nov. 28 Elizabethtown Cabrini 6:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 30 Susquehanna TPSC Invitational All-Day
Sat., Dec. 01 Catholic Yellow Jacket Invitational All-Day
  Drew Ranger Invitational All-Day
  * Elizabethtown Juniata 1:00 pm
  Goucher Gallaudet 1:00 pm
  Susquehanna Gettysburg Invitational All-Day
Sat., Jan. 12 Catholic Washington College 1:00 pm
  Juniata Chatham 1:00 pm
Sun., Jan. 13 * Elizabethtown Scranton 1:00 pm
  Susquehanna Franklin & Marshall/WPI 2:00 pm
Wed., Jan. 16 * Goucher Marywood  
Fri., Jan. 18 Scranton Misericordia/Marywood 4:00 pm
  Susquehanna Ursinus 5:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 19 Catholic Randolph-Macon 1:00 pm
  * Drew Scranton 1:00 pm
  Elizabethtown Albright 1:00 pm
  * Goucher Susquehanna 2:00 pm
  Juniata California Invitational All-Day
Sat., Jan. 26 Catholic Howard 1:00 pm
  * Drew Goucher 1:00 pm
  Elizabethtown McDaniel 1:00 pm
  * Scranton Susquehanna 2:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 01 Elizabethtown Frostburg State 6:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 02 Drew Ramapo 1:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 15 All Teams Landmark Swimming & Diving Championships All-Day
Sat., Feb. 16 All Teams Landmark Swimming & Diving Championships All-Day
Sun., Feb. 17 All Teams Landmark Swimming & Diving Championships All-Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event