Date Home/School(s) Away/Tournament Score/Results Links
Thu., Oct. 11 Drew Stevens  
Fri., Oct. 12 Catholic Barton  
Sat., Oct. 13 Scranton Lafayette/St. Peters  
Fri., Oct. 19 Elizabethtown/Juniata Susquehanna Schweikert Relays  
Sat., Oct. 20 Catholic Salisbury  
  Drew Montclair State  
  Goucher Frostburg St.  
  Marywood SUNY-Cortland Relays  
Fri., Oct. 26 * Catholic Marywood  
Sat., Oct. 27 * Catholic Scranton  
  * Elizabethtown Goucher  
  Juniata Chatham Invitational Postponed
  Susquehanna Bloomsburg  
Fri., Nov. 02 Scranton King's  
Sat., Nov. 03 * Drew Susquehanna/Marywood  
  * Goucher Scranton/Juniata  
Fri., Nov. 09 Juniata Penn State-Altoona  
Sat., Nov. 10 * Catholic Elizabethtown Postponed
  Scranton Dickinson  
  Susquehanna Gettysburg/Messiah  
Sun., Nov. 11 Marywood Cabrini  
Sat., Nov. 17 * Catholic Goucher  
  Drew Arcadia/Elizabethtown  
Sun., Nov. 18 Scranton Diamond City Invitational  
Mon., Nov. 19 Elizabethtown Lebanon Valley  
Wed., Nov. 28 Elizabethtown Cabrini  
Fri., Nov. 30 Susquehanna TPSC Invitational  
  Marywood Ithaca Invite  
Sat., Dec. 01 Catholic Yellow Jacket Invitational  
  Drew Ranger Invitational  
  * Elizabethtown Juniata  
  Goucher Gallaudet  
  Susquehanna Gettysburg Invitational  
Sat., Jan. 12 Catholic Washington College  
  Juniata Chatham  
Sun., Jan. 13 * Elizabethtown Scranton  
  Susquehanna Franklin & Marshall/WPI  
Wed., Jan. 16 * Goucher Marywood  
Fri., Jan. 18 Scranton Misericordia/Marywood  
  Susquehanna Ursinus  
Sat., Jan. 19 Catholic Randolph-Macon  
  * Drew Scranton Postponed
  Elizabethtown Albright  
  * Goucher Susquehanna Cancelled
  Juniata California Invitational All-Day
Tue., Jan. 22 * Goucher Susquehanna  
Sat., Jan. 26 Catholic Howard  
  * Drew Goucher  
  Elizabethtown McDaniel 1:00 pm
  * Scranton Susquehanna  
Sun., Jan. 27 Marywood Wilkes  
Fri., Feb. 01 Elizabethtown Frostburg State Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 02 Elizabethtown Gallaudet  
  Drew Ramapo  
Fri., Feb. 15 All Teams Landmark Swimming & Diving Championships  
Sat., Feb. 16 All Teams Landmark Swimming & Diving Championships  
Sun., Feb. 17 All Teams Landmark Swimming & Diving Championships All-Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event