2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Nov. 07 # Catholic 36 Navy 81 Exhibition Final
Thu., Nov. 08 Moravian 58 Albright 45 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Mary Washington 54 Elizabethtown 56 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Drew 74 Baruch 43 Final
  Juniata 45 Messiah 74 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Lebanon Valley 52 Elizabethtown 67 Final
  Stevens 57 Catholic 52 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Dickinson 63 Juniata 49 Final
  Susquehanna 79 Wilkes 66 Final
  Hood 74 Goucher 69 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Penn St.-Lehigh Val. 55 Moravian 71 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Goucher 46 Swarthmore 80 Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic - Swarthmore, Pa. Final
  Moravian 69 Lynchburg 63 @ Union, N.J. Final
  King's (Pa.) 58 Scranton 70 Cross County Challenge @ Insalaco Arena, Marywood University Final
  Catholic 67 Penn St.-Abington 49 Stockton Tip-Off Tournament @ Stockton Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Goucher 61 Cabrini 57 Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic @ Swarthmore, PA Final
  Moravian 61 Eastern 58 @ Union, N.J. Final
  Scranton 69 Wilkes 47 Cross County Challenge @ Insalaco Arena, Marywood University Final
  Catholic 61 Stockton 43 Stockton Tip-Off Tournament Final
  Elizabethtown 63 Franklin & Marshall 58 Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic Final
  Albertus Magnus 83 Drew 67 Rose City Classic Final
  Juniata 66 Gettysburg 73 Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off @ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) Final
  Penn College 44 Susquehanna 74 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Juniata 74 Bryn Athyn 48 Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off @ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) Final
  Drew 60 Montclair St. 75 Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) Final
  Haverford 59 Elizabethtown 53 Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic @ Lancaster, Pa. - Mayser Center Final
  Nazareth 63 Susquehanna 59 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Drew 86 Penn St.-Berks 74 Final
  DeSales 99 Moravian 58 Final
  Notre Dame (Md.) 42 Goucher 71 Final
  Scranton 68 Marywood 47 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 44 Catholic 72 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Wesleyan (Conn.)   Drew   Postponed
  New Paltz   Catholic   2:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Lycoming   4:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 26 Goucher   Trinity (D.C.)   7:00 PM
  Wilkes   Juniata   7:00 PM
  DeSales   Scranton   7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 Elizabethtown   York (Pa.)   6:00 PM
  Juniata   Frostburg St.   6:00 PM
  Cabrini   Scranton   6:00 PM
  Moravian   Immaculata   6:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 Centenary (N.J.)   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 01 * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 03 Moravian   TCNJ   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 Elizabethtown   Cabrini   7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 Juniata   York (Pa.)   6:00 PM
  Goucher   Shenandoah   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Salisbury   7:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Neumann   7:00 PM
  New Rochelle   Drew   7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 Salisbury   Elizabethtown   6:00 PM
  Cedar Crest   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Gwynedd Mercy   Moravian   2:00 PM
  Frostburg St.   Catholic   2:00 PM
  Marywood   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 10 York (Pa.)   Scranton   6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 Moravian   Muhlenberg   2:00 PM
  Marywood   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Wm. Paterson   2:00 PM
  Rutgers-Newark   Goucher   3:00 PM
  Catholic   Gallaudet   4:00 PM
  Ithaca   Scranton   4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 16 Capital   Scranton   2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 17 Marymount (Va.)   Elizabethtown   6:00 PM
  Drew   New Jersey City   7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 St. Vincent   Juniata   6:00 PM
  Scranton   Gwynedd Mercy   7:00 PM
  N.C. Wesleyan   Goucher   7:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 21 SUNY Poly   Juniata   Juniata College Holiday Classic 8:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 22 Rosemont   Juniata   Juniata College Holiday Classic 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 Goucher   Manhattanville   2:00 PM
  Wesley   Catholic   Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Tournament 3:00 PM
  Drew   Rowan   @ Naples, Fla. 3:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Hood   Susan Dunagan Holiday Classic @ Roanoke, Va. 6:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 TBD   Catholic   Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Tournament TBA
  Susquehanna   TBA   @ Roanoke TBA
  Goucher   Yeshiva   1:00 PM
  Delaware Valley   Moravian   2:00 PM
  Drew   Immaculata   @ Naples, Fla. 5:00 PM
  Scranton   Roger Williams   @ Worcester, Mass. 7:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 31 TBA   Moravian   TBA
  Scranton   TBA   @ Worcester, Mass. TBA
Wed., Jan. 02 Coast Guard   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  Swarthmore   Catholic   3:00 PM
  Lycoming   Juniata   4:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 03 Goucher   McDaniel   7:00 PM
  King's (Pa.)   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 * Susquehanna   Goucher   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Moravian   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 * Juniata   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 * Juniata   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 * Drew   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Goucher   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 * Moravian   Goucher   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 * Goucher   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 * Goucher   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Juniata   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 * Juniata   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Drew   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 * Moravian   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 * Goucher   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 * Juniata   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 * Moravian   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference