2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Dec. 01 * Drew 42 Catholic 39 Final
  * Elizabethtown 92 Moravian 93 Final
  * Juniata 66 Susquehanna 58 Final
  * Goucher 48 Scranton 85 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 * Susquehanna 78 Goucher 51 Final
  * Drew 40 Juniata 53 Final
  * Moravian 75 Catholic 70 Final - OT
  * Scranton 66 Elizabethtown 53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 * Juniata 40 Catholic 64 Final
  * Moravian 45 Scranton 72 Final
  * Elizabethtown 81 Goucher 48 Final
  * Susquehanna 55 Drew 49 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 * Juniata 63 Moravian 53 Final
  * Catholic 36 Scranton 53 Final
  * Elizabethtown 82 Susquehanna 74 Final - OT
  * Goucher 41 Drew 68 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 * Drew 61 Moravian 55 Final
  * Catholic 64 Elizabethtown 75 Final
  * Goucher 53 Juniata 67 Final
  * Scranton 58 Susquehanna 45 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 * Scranton   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Moravian   Goucher   12:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 * Goucher   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 * Goucher   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Juniata   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 * Juniata   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   7:00 PM
  * Moravian   Drew   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 * Moravian   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   2:00 PM
  * Drew   Goucher   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 * Goucher   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 * Juniata   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   2:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   2:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   7:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 * Moravian   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   2:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Juniata   2:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   2:00 PM
* Conference