2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Dec. 01 * Drew 42 Catholic 39 Final
  * Elizabethtown 92 Moravian 93 Final
  * Juniata 66 Susquehanna 58 Final
  * Goucher 48 Scranton 85 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 * Susquehanna 78 Goucher 51 Final
  * Drew 40 Juniata 53 Final
  * Moravian 75 Catholic 70 Final - OT
  * Scranton 66 Elizabethtown 53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 * Juniata 40 Catholic 64 Final
  * Moravian 45 Scranton 72 Final
  * Elizabethtown 81 Goucher 48 Final
  * Susquehanna 55 Drew 49 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 * Juniata 63 Moravian 53 Final
  * Catholic 36 Scranton 53 Final
  * Elizabethtown 82 Susquehanna 74 Final - OT
  * Goucher 41 Drew 68 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 * Drew 61 Moravian 55 Final
  * Catholic 64 Elizabethtown 75 Final
  * Goucher 53 Juniata 67 Final
  * Scranton 58 Susquehanna 45 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 * Scranton 69 Juniata 45 Final
  * Susquehanna 51 Catholic 57 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 * Drew 40 Elizabethtown 55 Final
  * Moravian 66 Goucher 54 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 * Goucher 58 Catholic 83 Final
  * Moravian 87 Susquehanna 68 Final
  * Scranton 56 Drew 44 Final
  * Elizabethtown 63 Juniata 70 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 * Goucher 43 Susquehanna 63 Final
  * Juniata 49 Drew 78 Final
  * Catholic 62 Moravian 38 Final
  * Elizabethtown 64 Scranton 56 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 * Juniata 61 Goucher 56 Final
  * Elizabethtown 71 Catholic 38 Final
  * Moravian 75 Drew 62 Final
  * Susquehanna 42 Scranton 70 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 * Moravian 80 Juniata 55 Final
  * Scranton 50 Catholic 59 Final
  * Drew 55 Goucher 50 Final
  * Susquehanna 54 Elizabethtown 66 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 * Goucher 45 Elizabethtown 73 Final
  * Catholic 58 Juniata 60 Final
  * Scranton 72 Moravian 51 Final
  * Drew 67 Susquehanna 50 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 * Juniata 48 Scranton 63 Final
  * Catholic 61 Susquehanna 55 Final
  * Goucher 64 Moravian 87 Final
  * Elizabethtown 65 Drew 60 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 * Catholic 68 Goucher 48 Final
  * Juniata 42 Elizabethtown 63 Final
  * Susquehanna 46 Moravian 64 Final
  * Drew 43 Scranton 66 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 * Moravian 79 Elizabethtown 82 Final
  * Catholic 54 Drew 39 Final
  * Susquehanna 54 Juniata 69 Final
  * Scranton 69 Goucher 46 Final
* Conference