2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 6-8 .429 Lost 4 4-7 7-5 2-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 59.4 38.1 31.8 66.1 36.2 12.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 at Baruch W, 74-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Albertus Magnus Rose City Classic L, 67-83 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Montclair St. Rose City Classic (moved from Drew) L, 60-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Penn St.-Berks W, 86-74 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Wesleyan (Conn.) Postponed
Thu., Nov. 29 at Centenary (N.J.) W, 64-27 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Catholic * W, 42-39 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 New Rochelle W, 66-34 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 Cedar Crest W, 73-35 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 at New Jersey City L, 48-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Rowan @ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples) W, 63-58 Final - OT
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Immaculata @ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples) W, 69-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Juniata * L, 40-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Susquehanna * L, 49-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Goucher * W, 68-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Moravian * W, 61-55 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Elizabethtown * L, 40-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Scranton * L, 44-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Juniata * W, 78-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Moravian * L, 62-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Goucher * W, 55-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Susquehanna * W, 67-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Elizabethtown * L, 60-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Scranton * L, 43-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Catholic * L, 39-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Stevenson ECAC First Round L, 67-80 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event