2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-10 .615 8-6 .571 Lost 2 7-5 7-5 2-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 66.8 36.8 31.8 73.0 42.2 13.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 at Albright W, 58-45 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Penn St.-Lehigh Val. W, 71-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Lynchburg @ Union, N.J. W, 69-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Eastern @ Union, N.J. W, 61-58 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 DeSales L, 58-99 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Immaculata W, 77-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Elizabethtown * W, 93-92 Final
Mon., Dec. 03 at TCNJ L, 56-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Gwynedd Mercy W, 72-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Muhlenberg L, 53-57 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Delaware Valley W, 76-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 31 Cabrini W, 83-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Catholic * W, 75-70 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 09 at Scranton * L, 45-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Juniata * L, 53-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Drew * L, 55-61 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Goucher * W, 66-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Susquehanna * W, 87-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Catholic * L, 38-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Drew * W, 75-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Juniata * W, 80-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Scranton * L, 51-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher * W, 87-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Susquehanna * W, 64-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Elizabethtown * L, 79-82 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals Rescheduled from 2/20 L, 54-84 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event