2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .313 0-5 .000 Lost 5 2-4 2-7 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 57.4 34.2 31.1 60.4 36.3 8.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 Hood L, 69-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Swarthmore Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic - Swarthmore, Pa. L, 46-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Cabrini Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic @ Swarthmore, PA W, 61-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Notre Dame (Md.) W, 71-42 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 at Trinity (D.C.) W, 93-43 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Scranton * L, 48-85 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Shenandoah L, 51-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Rutgers-Newark W, 54-48 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 N.C. Wesleyan L, 55-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Manhattanville L, 43-85 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Yeshiva W, 79-76 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at McDaniel L, 56-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Susquehanna * L, 51-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Elizabethtown * L, 48-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Drew * L, 41-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Juniata * L, 53-67 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 Moravian * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Susquehanna * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Drew * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Moravian * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Catholic * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Scranton * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event