2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7 .563 1-4 .200 Lost 2 5-5 3-2 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 59.4 35.5 26.7 65.2 41.8 11.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 07 at Navy # Exhibition L, 36-81 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Stevens L, 52-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Penn St.-Abington Stockton Tip-Off Tournament @ Stockton W, 67-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Stockton Stockton Tip-Off Tournament W, 61-43 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 72-44 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 New Paltz L, 54-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Drew * L, 39-42 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Salisbury W, 61-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Frostburg St. L, 36-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Gallaudet W, 76-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Wesley Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament W, 67-37 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Neumann Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament W, 67-44 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Swarthmore W, 64-29 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Moravian * L, 70-75 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 09 Juniata * W, 64-40 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Scranton * L, 36-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Elizabethtown * L, 64-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Moravian * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Scranton * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Susquehanna * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Drew * 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event