2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 8-6 .571 Won 1 6-7 3-7 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 57.6 37.2 30.3 68.2 43.1 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 10 at Messiah L, 45-74 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Dickinson L, 49-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Gettysburg Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off @ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) L, 66-73 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Bryn Athyn Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off @ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) W, 74-48 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Wilkes W, 89-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Frostburg St. L, 52-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Susquehanna * W, 66-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at York (Pa.) L, 58-75 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 St. Vincent L, 45-83 Final
Fri., Dec. 21 SUNY Poly Juniata College Holiday Classic L, 55-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 22 Rosemont Juniata College Holiday Classic L, 53-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Lycoming L, 66-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Drew * W, 53-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Catholic * L, 40-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Moravian * W, 63-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Goucher * W, 67-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Scranton * L, 45-69 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Elizabethtown * W, 70-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Drew * L, 49-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Goucher * W, 61-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Moravian * L, 55-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Catholic * W, 60-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Scranton * L, 48-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Elizabethtown * L, 42-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Susquehanna * W, 69-54 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event