Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

04/23 sball at Moravian L, 5-0
04/23 sball at Moravian L, 1-0
04/23 mten at Elizabethtown L, 8-1
04/23 wten at Elizabethtown L, 6-3
04/23 bsb at Juniata W, 25-5

Upcoming Games

04/25 bsb at Marymount (Va.) 1:30 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Salisbury 3:30 PM
04/27 sball vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
04/27 sball vs. Juniata 5:00 PM
04/29 bsb vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 sball vs. Scranton W, 3-2
04/23 sball vs. Scranton L, 13-2
04/23 mten vs. Susquehanna W, 7-2
04/23 wten vs. Susquehanna W, 8-1
04/23 bsb at Scranton W, 7-2

Upcoming Games

04/25 mten vs. Hunter 4:00 PM
04/26 sball at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Merchant Marine 4:00 PM
04/26 sball at Rutgers-Newark 5:00 PM
04/27 sball at Staten Island 4:30 AM
Close

Recent Scores

04/25 mten vs. Messiah 0-3
04/23 bsb at Susquehanna L, 9-8
04/23 mten vs. Catholic W, 8-1
04/23 wten vs. Catholic W, 6-3
04/22 bsb at Susquehanna W, 6-3

Upcoming Games

04/24 sball at Dickinson 5:00 PM
04/24 sball at Dickinson 7:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Widener 4:00 PM
04/26 wten vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
04/27 sball at Messiah 3:30 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 mten at Moravian W, 9-0
04/23 wten at Moravian L, 7-2
04/22 mten at Elizabethtown W, 9-0
04/22 mlax vs. Drew L, 11-10
04/22 wlax at Drew L, 15-4

Upcoming Games

04/25 wlax at Notre Dame (Md.) 4:00 PM
04/28 mten at Juniata 2:30 PM
04/28 wten at Juniata 2:30 PM
04/29 wlax vs. Moravian 1:00 PM
04/29 mten at Wilkes 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

05/02 sball at Pitt.-Bradford Cancelled
05/02 sball at Pitt.-Bradford Cancelled
04/26 wten at Messiah Cancelled
04/25 mten vs. Messiah Cancelled
04/23 mten at Scranton W, 6-3

Upcoming Games

04/25 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg 3:00 PM
04/25 mten at Susquehanna 3:00 PM
04/25 wten at Susquehanna 3:00 PM
04/25 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg 5:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 sball vs. Catholic W, 5-0
04/23 sball vs. Catholic W, 1-0
04/23 mten vs. Goucher L, 9-0
04/23 wten vs. Goucher W, 7-2
04/22 sball vs. Staten Island L, 3-1

Upcoming Games

04/25 sball at Stevens Institute 3:00 PM
04/25 bsb at Rutgers-Camden 3:30 PM
04/25 sball at Stevens Institute 5:00 PM
04/26 bsb vs. DeSales 4:00 PM
04/26 wlax at Neumann 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 sball at Drew L, 3-2
04/23 sball at Drew W, 13-2
04/23 mten vs. Juniata L, 6-3
04/23 wten vs. Juniata W, 8-1
04/23 bsb vs. Drew L, 7-2

Upcoming Games

04/24 bsb at Misericordia 4:00 PM
04/24 sball vs. Misericordia 5:00 PM
04/24 sball vs. Misericordia 7:00 PM
04/25 sball at Marywood 3:00 PM
04/25 sball at Marywood 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

04/23 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 9-8
04/23 mten at Drew L, 7-2
04/23 wten at Drew L, 8-1
04/22 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-3
04/22 sball at Elizabethtown W, 2-0

Upcoming Games

04/25 mten vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
04/25 wten vs. Juniata 3:00 PM
04/25 sball at Wilkes 4:00 PM
04/25 sball at Wilkes 6:00 PM
04/26 bsb at Albright 4:00 PM
Close
 

2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Feb. 11 # Misericordia   Goucher   2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 Goucher 4 Frostburg St. 21 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Drew 4 Montclair St. 15 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Lebanon Valley 8 Susquehanna 13 Final
  Marymount (Va.) 18 Goucher 5 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Elizabethtown 19 Immaculata 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Susquehanna 6 Misericordia 9 Final
  FDU-Florham 15 Moravian 3 Final
  Salisbury 8 Catholic 9 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Shenandoah 4 Scranton 10 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 DeSales 6 Drew 17 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 Elizabethtown 20 Gwynedd Mercy 4 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 St. Mary's (Md.) 11 Catholic 15 Final
  Susquehanna 12 Alvernia 14 Final
  Goucher 4 McDaniel 13 Final
  Misericordia 4 Scranton 12 Final
  King's (Pa.) 8 Moravian 14 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Vassar 13 Drew 15 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Albright 12 Elizabethtown 11 Final - OT
  Moravian 9 Hood 5 Final
  Goucher 1 Shenandoah 16 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Lebanon Valley 5 Scranton 17 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Drew 12 Johnson & Wales (RI) 10 @ Clermont, Fla Final
  # Nihon University (Japan) 3 Moravian 11 @ Davenport, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Drew 14 Mount Ida 3 National Training Center @ Clermont, FL Final
  Moravian 14 Shorter 17 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Hood 17 Goucher 5 Final
  Catholic 19 Chris. Newport 10 @ Cape Fear Academy Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Frostburg St. 13 Susquehanna 14 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Scranton   Farmingdale State   Postponed
  Randolph-Macon 14 Goucher 1 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 Goucher 5 Centre 15 Final
  Scranton 15 Guilford 6 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 Concordia (WI) 3 Susquehanna 14 @ Sewanee, TN Final
  Cortland St. 13 Catholic 8 @ American University Final
Thu., Mar. 16 Gordon 11 Goucher 12 @ Sewanee, TN Final
  SUNY Canton 3 Drew 19 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Susquehanna 9 Sewanee 16 Final
  Scranton 11 Meredith 13 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Washington and Lee 18 Catholic 3 Final
  Drew 6 Stockton 10 Final
  Moravian   Old Westbury   Cancelled
  Widener 4 Elizabethtown 15 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Elizabethtown 16 Lebanon Valley 6 Final
  Susquehanna 15 DeSales 4 Final
  FDU-Florham 12 Drew 8 Final
  Swarthmore 9 Goucher 4 Final
  Gwynedd Mercy 2 Moravian 21 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Marywood 7 Scranton 14 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 * Drew 6 Catholic 18 Final
  * Elizabethtown 15 Susquehanna 12 Final
  * Scranton 20 Goucher 2 Final
  DeSales 5 Moravian 19 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Alvernia 8 Elizabethtown 18 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Susquehanna 9 King's (Pa.) 5 Final
  Eastern 5 Elizabethtown 16 Final
  Drew 6 Muhlenberg 20 Final
  Catholic 20 Rowan 10 Final
  Lancaster Bible 9 Moravian 20 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 * Susquehanna 15 Moravian 10 Final
  * Goucher 1 Elizabethtown 17 Final
  * Catholic 20 Scranton 4 Final
  Old Westbury 7 Drew 17 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Catholic 6 York (Pa.) 14 Final
  Moravian 20 Purchase 10 Final
  Scranton 8 Rowan 17 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Lycoming 16 Susquehanna 10 Final
  Stockton 14 Elizabethtown 10 Final
  Kean 8 Drew 12 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 * Moravian 9 Scranton 20 Final
  * Susquehanna 10 Catholic 22 Final
  * Elizabethtown 13 Drew 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Catholic 4 Mary Washington 12 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 * Scranton 15 Elizabethtown 11 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 7 Catholic 8 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 15 * Goucher 3 Susquehanna 19 Final
  * Drew 18 Moravian 10 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Moravian 4 Elizabethtown 18 Final
  * Catholic 22 Goucher 4 Final
  * Scranton 12 Drew 13 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Catholic 18 Moravian 4 Final
  * Goucher 4 Drew 15 Final
  * Susquehanna 8 Scranton 17 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Goucher   Notre Dame (Md.)   4:00 PM
  Scranton   Cabrini   6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Moravian   Neumann   4:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Marywood   7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 Kean   Elizabethtown   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Stockton   Scranton   3:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 TBA   Catholic   Landmark Semifinals 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Apr 25 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Goucher
at Notre Dame (Md.)
Apr 25 6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Scranton
at Cabrini
Apr 26 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Moravian
at Neumann
Apr 26 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Susquehanna
at Marywood
Apr 27 5:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Kean
at Elizabethtown