2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 4-2 .667 Lost 2 7-3 2-5 2-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
19 214 75 11.26 25.6 43.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 21 at Montclair St. L, 4-15 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 DeSales W, 17-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Vassar W, 15-13 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Clermont, Fla W, 12-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Mount Ida National Training Center @ Clermont, FL W, 14-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 SUNY Canton W, 19-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Stockton L, 6-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 FDU-Florham L, 8-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Catholic * L, 6-18 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at Muhlenberg L, 6-20 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Old Westbury W, 17-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Kean W, 12-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Elizabethtown * L, 9-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Moravian * W, 18-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Scranton * W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Goucher * W, 15-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Susquehanna * W, 12-11 Final
Wed., May. 03 at Catholic Landmark Semifinals L, 2-16 Final
Wed., May. 10 Arcadia ECAC Quarterfinal L, 9-13 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event