2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5 .688 4-2 .667 Lost 2 6-3 5-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
16 229 102 14.31 30.5 46.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Feb. 23 at Immaculata W, 19-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 01 at Gwynedd Mercy W, 20-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Albright L, 11-12 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 18 Widener W, 15-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Lebanon Valley W, 16-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Susquehanna * W, 15-12 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Alvernia W, 18-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Eastern W, 16-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Goucher * W, 17-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Stockton L, 10-14 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Drew * W, 13-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Scranton * L, 11-15 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Moravian * W, 18-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 Kean W, 14-13 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 29 at Catholic * L, 6-18 Final
Wed., May. 03 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 10-18 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event