2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 2-4 .333 Lost 1 3-3 4-5 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
16 186 59 11.63 30.5 38.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Feb. 22 Lebanon Valley W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Misericordia L, 6-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 02 at Alvernia L, 12-14 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Frostburg St. W, 14-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Concordia (WI) @ Sewanee, TN W, 14-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at Sewanee L, 9-16 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at DeSales W, 15-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Elizabethtown * L, 12-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at King's (Pa.) W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Moravian * W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Lycoming L, 10-16 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Catholic * L, 10-22 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Goucher * W, 19-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Scranton * L, 8-17 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Marywood W, 9-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Drew * L, 11-12 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event