2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6 .667 5-2 .714 Lost 2 6-2 5-4 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
18 322 115 17.89 38.61 46.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Feb. 27 King's (Pa.) W, 16-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Ave Maria @ Davenport, Fla. W, 19-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 at Rollins L, 12-22 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 Alvernia W, 16-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Widener W, 21-16 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Swarthmore L, 10-20 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Goucher * W, 23-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 DeSales W, 22-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Catholic * L, 15-23 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Stockton L, 20-21 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 06 Susquehanna * W, 19-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Elizabethtown * W, 22-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Juniata * W, 21-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 FDU-Florham W, 18-17 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 Drew * Note new start time. W, 23-15 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) ^ W, 17-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Scranton * L, 16-21 Final
Wed., May. 01 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 12-20 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event