2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-0 1.000 1-0 1.000 Won 9 4-0 5-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
9 141 59 15.67 31.67 49.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 King's (Pa.) W, 19-7 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at DeSales W, 13-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Vassar W, 18-15 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Lebanon Valley W, 12-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Old Westbury W, 21-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Stockton W, 16-12 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 FDU-Florham W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Juniata * W, 16-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 Kean 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Scranton * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Moravian * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Goucher * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event