2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-5 .762 4-3 .571 Lost 1 9-1 6-3 1-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
21 307 120 14.62 31.86 45.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 King's (Pa.) W, 19-7 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at DeSales W, 13-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Vassar W, 18-15 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Lebanon Valley W, 12-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Old Westbury W, 21-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Stockton W, 16-12 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 FDU-Florham W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Juniata * W, 16-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Marywood W, 16-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Susquehanna * W, 19-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Kean W, 10-9 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 06 at Catholic * L, 5-15 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Scranton * L, 11-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Elizabethtown * W, 15-11 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Moravian * Note new start time. L, 15-23 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Goucher * W, 19-3 Final
Wed., May. 01 at Catholic Landmark Semifinals L, 7-13 Final
Wed., May. 08 Neumann ECAC First Round W, 23-10 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Marymount (Va.) ECAC Semifinals @ Madison, N.J. W, 16-5 Final
Sun., May. 12 vs. Cabrini ECAC Final @ Madison, N.J. L, 10-15 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event