2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-5 .773 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-1 8-2 2-2
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
22 332 141 15.09 34.55 43.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 24 Salisbury L, 12-13 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 27 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 17-16 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Meredith W, 21-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Sparks, Md. L, 8-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Cortland @ Mount Sinai W, 14-12 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Franklin & Marshall W, 10-9 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 23 Elizabethtown * W, 20-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Messiah W, 13-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Moravian * W, 23-15 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at York (Pa.) L, 9-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Drew * W, 15-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Goucher * W, 22-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Scranton * W, 16-13 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Mary Washington L, 7-11 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Susquehanna * W, 20-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at Rowan W, 18-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Juniata * W, 18-2 Final
Wed., May. 01 Drew Landmark Semifinals W, 13-7 Final
Sat., May. 04 Scranton Landmark Championship W, 15-9 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Albion @ Alliance, Ohio W, 19-5 Final
Sun., May. 12 at Mount Union NCAA Second Round W, 16-6 Final
Sat., May. 18 vs. Amherst NCAA Third Round @ Salisbury, Md. L, 6-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event