2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-3 .667 0-1 .000 Lost 1 3-2 3-1 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
9 151 63 16.78 35.33 47.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 16 Neumann L, 10-21 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cedar Crest W, 24-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Immaculata W, 11-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Randolph W, 23-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Notre Dame (Md.) Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 09 at Southern Virginia L, 10-20 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 Bryn Mawr W, 17-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Gwynedd Mercy W, 26-14 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Wesley W, 20-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Moravian * L, 10-23 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Bethany 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Scranton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Catholic * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 Juniata * 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Drew * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event