2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 0-7 .000 Lost 5 4-4 2-7 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 150 49 8.82 22.35 39.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 at Alfred W, 21-3 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Lancaster Bible W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Hood L, 3-14 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 Thiel W, 15-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Wash. & Jeff. L, 5-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at DeSales L, 4-18 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 Cedar Crest W, 19-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 at St. Vincent W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Drew * L, 1-16 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 King's (Pa.) L, 6-15 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Scranton * L, 3-17 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Chatham W, 19-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Elizabethtown * L, 2-16 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Susquehanna * L, 9-17 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Moravian * L, 5-21 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Goucher * L, 13-24 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Catholic * L, 2-18 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event