2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-6 .250 0-1 .000 Lost 1 2-1 0-5 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
8 99 54 12.38 29.50 41.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Feb. 19 at Hood L, 6-12 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Widener L, 13-20 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Marymount (Va.) L, 8-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Penn St.-Abington Postponed
Tue., Mar. 05 at Chapman L, 16-20 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Alvernia W, 21-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Albright L, 10-17 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Neumann W, 21-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Catholic * L, 4-20 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Stevenson 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Moravian * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 Scranton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Susquehanna * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event