Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Feb. 16 Messiah   7
  Neumann   21
Tue., Feb. 19 Elizabethtown   6
Sat., Feb. 23 Scranton   13
  Goucher   24
  Widener   20
  Juniata   21
  King's (Pa.)   7
  Susquehanna   7
Sun., Feb. 24 Salisbury   13
Tue., Feb. 26 Misericordia   4
Wed., Feb. 27 Goucher   11
  Lebanon Valley   23
  Drew   13
  St. Mary's (Md.)   16
  Lancaster Bible   8
  King's (Pa.)   8
  Elizabethtown   8
Fri., Mar. 01 Vassar   15
  Randolph   5
Sat., Mar. 02 Juniata   3
  Elizabethtown    
  Lycoming   14
  Haverford   12
Sun., Mar. 03 Drew   12
  Ave Maria Davenport, Fla. 8
Mon., Mar. 04 Thiel   3
Tue., Mar. 05 Elizabethtown   16
  Moravian   12
Wed., Mar. 06 Drew   17
  Notre Dame (Md.)    
  Susquehanna    
Sat., Mar. 09 Juniata   5
  Alvernia   11
  Susquehanna   10
  Goucher   10
Sun., Mar. 10 Ithaca   12
  Catholic   21
Tue., Mar. 12 Alvernia   8
  Susquehanna   2
  Wesleyan (Conn.) U.S. Lacrosse 14
Wed., Mar. 13 Elizabethtown   10
  Drew   21
Thu., Mar. 14 Elmira   4
  Bryn Mawr   12
Fri., Mar. 15 Drew   16
Sat., Mar. 16 Juniata   4
  Neumann   11
  Moravian   21
  Gwynedd Mercy   14
  Frostburg St.   13
  Catholic Mount Sinai 14
  Scranton   14
Sun., Mar. 17 Cedar Crest   2
Wed., Mar. 20 Franklin & Marshall    
  Susquehanna    
  FDU-Florham    
  Goucher    
  Swarthmore    
  Marywood    
Thu., Mar. 21 Juniata    
Sat., Mar. 23 * Juniata    
  * Moravian    
  Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
Sun., Mar. 24 Bethany    
Wed., Mar. 27 Catholic    
  Farmingdale State    
  Stevenson    
  King's (Pa.)    
  DeSales    
Sat., Mar. 30 * Catholic    
  * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Tue., Apr. 02 Scranton    
Wed., Apr. 03 Moravian    
  Kean    
  Catholic    
  Chatham    
Sat., Apr. 06 * Susquehanna    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Apr. 10 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
Sat., Apr. 13 * Catholic    
  * Moravian    
  * Goucher    
  * Elizabethtown    
Mon., Apr. 15 FDU-Florham    
Tue., Apr. 16 Catholic    
Thu., Apr. 18 * Scranton    
  * Susquehanna    
Fri., Apr. 19 * Drew    
  * Juniata    
Tue., Apr. 23 Immaculata    
  Scranton    
Thu., Apr. 25 Moravian    
  Catholic    
Sat., Apr. 27 * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
  Catholic    
  * Goucher    
* Conference