Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Scranton Union, N.J. 4
  Drew Hackettstown, N.J. 0 Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
  York (Pa.)   0
  Cairn   2
  Moravian   1
  Gwynedd Mercy   0
  Lycoming   0
  Rutgers-Camden Lancaster, Pa. 2
Sat., Sep. 01 Drew   4 Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
  Scranton   3
  Wilson   0
  Muhlenberg   0
Sun., Sep. 02 Catholic   5
  Moravian   2
Tue., Sep. 04 Lycoming   1
  Susquehanna   0
Wed., Sep. 05 Hood   3
  Elizabethtown   3
  Drew   1
  Juniata   1
  Moravian   1
Thu., Sep. 06 Goucher   0
Sat., Sep. 08 Alvernia   0
  Scranton   4
  Coast Guard   0 Drew Tournament
  Goucher   0
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   1
  Berry Mary Washintgton 1 UMW Classic
  Juniata   0
  Gettysburg   3
Sun., Sep. 09 Huntingdon Mary Washington   UMW Classic
  Bard   1 Drew Tournament
  TCNJ    
Tue., Sep. 11 Scranton   7
Wed., Sep. 12 Moravian   2
  Old Westbury   0
  Susquehanna   2
  Catholic   0
  Elizabethtown   1
  Goucher   2
Fri., Sep. 14 Farmingdale State   1
  Delaware Valley   0
Sat., Sep. 15 Goucher    
  Elizabethtown   2
  Susquehanna   1
  Juniata   2
  Keystone   0
Sun., Sep. 16 Salisbury   1
Tue., Sep. 18 New York U.   1
  Catholic   1
Wed., Sep. 19 Messiah    
  Juniata    
  Susquehanna    
  Moravian    
  Widener    
Sat., Sep. 22 * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
Tue., Sep. 25 Juniata    
  Goucher    
  Wilkes    
  Delaware Valley    
Wed., Sep. 26 Catholic    
  Stevenson    
  York (Pa.)    
  Drew    
Sat., Sep. 29 * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 02 Goucher    
  Pitt.-Greensburg    
  Penn St.-Berks    
Wed., Oct. 03 Penn College    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  Frostburg St.    
  Wm. Paterson    
Sat., Oct. 06 * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew    
Wed., Oct. 10 * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew    
Sat., Oct. 13 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
Tue., Oct. 16 Catholic    
  Juniata    
  Marywood    
  Rutgers-Newark    
Wed., Oct. 17 Scranton    
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Oct. 20 * Catholic    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
Tue., Oct. 23 Elizabethtown    
  Penn St.-Berks    
  Notre Dame (Md.)    
  Drew    
Wed., Oct. 24 Juniata    
Sat., Oct. 27 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
* Conference