Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Scranton Kean University, Union, N.J.  
  Drew Hackettstown, NJ   Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
  York (Pa.)    
  Cairn    
  Moravian    
  Gwynedd Mercy    
  Lycoming    
Sat., Sep. 01 Drew     Centenary Cyclones Kickoff Classic
  Scranton    
  Wilson    
  Muhlenberg    
Sun., Sep. 02 Catholic    
  Moravian    
Tue., Sep. 04 Lycoming    
  Susquehanna    
Wed., Sep. 05 Hood    
  Elizabethtown    
  Drew    
  Juniata    
  Moravian    
Thu., Sep. 06 Goucher    
Sat., Sep. 08 Alvernia    
  Scranton    
  Coast Guard     Drew Tournament
  Goucher    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  Berry Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Juniata    
Sun., Sep. 09 Huntingdon Fredericksburg, Va.  
  Bard     Drew Tournament
  TCNJ    
Tue., Sep. 11 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 12 Moravian    
  Old Westbury    
  Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Elizabethtown    
  Goucher    
Fri., Sep. 14 Farmingdale State    
  Delaware Valley    
Sat., Sep. 15 Goucher    
  Elizabethtown    
  Juniata    
  Susquehanna    
  Keystone    
Sun., Sep. 16 Salisbury    
Tue., Sep. 18 New York U.    
  Catholic    
Wed., Sep. 19 Juniata    
  Susquehanna    
  Moravian    
  Widener    
Sat., Sep. 22 * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
Tue., Sep. 25 Juniata    
  Goucher    
  Wilkes    
Wed., Sep. 26 Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Stevenson    
  York (Pa.)    
  Drew    
Sat., Sep. 29 * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 02 Goucher    
  Pitt.-Greensburg    
  Penn St.-Berks    
Wed., Oct. 03 Penn College    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  Frostburg St.    
  Wm. Paterson    
Sat., Oct. 06 * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Elizabethtown    
Wed., Oct. 10 * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew    
Sat., Oct. 13 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
Tue., Oct. 16 Catholic    
  Juniata    
  Marywood    
  Rutgers-Newark    
Wed., Oct. 17 Scranton    
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Oct. 20 * Catholic    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
Tue., Oct. 23 Penn St.-Berks    
  Notre Dame (Md.)    
  FDU-Florham    
Wed., Oct. 24 Juniata    
Sat., Oct. 27 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
* Conference