Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Scranton L, 62-50
01/20 mbkb vs. Scranton W, 76-52
01/17 wbkb at Goucher W, 68-31
01/17 mbkb vs. Goucher W, 90-64
01/13 wbkb at Moravian L, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Howard 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Juniata 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Juniata 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Susquehanna L, 50-47
01/20 mbkb at Susquehanna W, 98-65
01/17 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown W, 84-54
01/17 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 75-52
01/13 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Scranton 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Goucher 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Goucher 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Goucher 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Goucher W, 75-26
01/20 mbkb at Goucher W, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Drew L, 84-54
01/17 wbkb vs. Drew W, 75-52
01/13 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb at Juniata 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb vs. Juniata 7:00 PM
01/27 at Seamus McElligott Invitational
01/27 s&d at McDaniel 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Scranton 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/22 wbkb vs. Stevenson L, 76-31
01/20 wbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 75-26
01/20 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown L, 82-70
01/17 mbkb at Catholic L, 90-64
01/17 wbkb vs. Catholic L, 68-31

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Moravian 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Moravian 7:00 PM
01/26 s&d at Johns Hopkins Invite 6:00 p.m.
01/27 s&d vs. Drew 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Drew 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 74-61
01/20 mbkb vs. Moravian W, 76-65
01/17 mbkb at Susquehanna L, 70-68
01/17 wbkb vs. Susquehanna W, 65-46
01/13 mbkb at Drew L, 75-74

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Marywood 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Catholic 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Catholic 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Juniata L, 74-61
01/20 mbkb at Juniata L, 76-65
01/17 wbkb at Scranton L, 98-94
01/17 mbkb vs. Scranton L, 75-63
01/13 wbkb vs. Catholic W, 68-58

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb vs. Goucher 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb at Goucher 7:00 PM
01/27 mbkb at Susquehanna 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Susquehanna 4:00 PM
01/31 wbkb vs. Scranton 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb at Catholic W, 62-50
01/20 mbkb at Catholic L, 76-52
01/17 mbkb at Moravian W, 75-63
01/17 wbkb vs. Moravian W, 98-94
01/13 wbkb vs. Goucher W, 66-41

Upcoming Games

01/24 mbkb vs. Drew 7:00 PM
01/24 wbkb at Drew 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d at Susquehanna 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb at Elizabethtown 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb at Elizabethtown 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

01/20 wbkb vs. Drew W, 50-47
01/20 mbkb vs. Drew L, 98-65
01/17 wbkb at Juniata L, 65-46
01/17 mbkb vs. Juniata W, 70-68
01/13 wbkb at Elizabethtown L, 50-37

Upcoming Games

01/24 wbkb at Catholic 7:00 PM
01/24 mbkb vs. Catholic 7:00 PM
01/27 s&d vs. Scranton 1:00 p.m.
01/27 mbkb vs. Moravian 2:00 PM
01/27 wbkb vs. Moravian 4:00 PM
Close
 
Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 01 Drew Hackettstown, N.J. 1 Cyclone Kickoff Classic
  Stockton Union, N.J. 0
  Wis.-Oshkosh   0
  Susquehanna   3
  Waynesburg   1
  Cortland   0
  Elizabethtown   3
  Catholic   4 Atlantic Orthopaedic Tournament
Sat., Sep. 02 Centenary (N.J.) Hackettstown, N.J. 2 Cyclone Classic
  Scranton   2
  Methodist   2
  Catholic Virginia Beach, VA 1 Atlantic Orthopaedic Tournament
  Southern Vt.   0
Sun., Sep. 03 Susquehanna   1
  Bryn Mawr   0
Wed., Sep. 06 Goucher   5
  Manhattanville   0
  Juniata   1
  Swarthmore   3
  Stockton   0
  Misericordia   1
  Penn St.-Harrisburg Palmyra, Pa. (In The Net Sports Complex) 1
Sat., Sep. 09 Western Conn. St.   3
  Kean   1
  Eastern   2
  Susquehanna   1 Mayor's Cup
  Moravian   3
  King's (Pa.)   2
  Gettysburg   0
  Guilford   0 DC Classic
Sun., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   2 Mayor's Cup
  Ramapo   1
  Randolph-Macon   0 DC Classic
Tue., Sep. 12 Juniata   2
  Ursinus   1
  Wesley   2
Wed., Sep. 13 Drew   5
  Stevenson   0
  King's (Pa.)   1
  Marywood   2
  Muhlenberg   0
Sat., Sep. 16 Moravian   5
  Drew   7
  Scranton   1
  Catholic   5
  Elizabethtown   3
  Allegheny   0
  Mary Washington   3
Sun., Sep. 17 Westminster (Pa.)   1
Tue., Sep. 19 Scranton   0
  Albright   0
  Catholic   3
Wed., Sep. 20 Juniata   0
  Wilkes   0
  Elizabethtown   0
  Goucher   0
Sat., Sep. 23 * Moravian   0
  * Elizabethtown   2
  * Juniata   3 Athletes for Athletes Event
  * Susquehanna   2 Maryland SoccerPlex Field 2 (Boyds, Md.)
Tue., Sep. 26 Scranton   0
  McDaniel   0
  St. Vincent   0
Wed., Sep. 27 St. Mary's (Md.)   2
  Moravian   0
  Elizabethtown   2
  Lebanon Valley   1
  Stevens   1
Sat., Sep. 30 * Scranton   3
  * Catholic   0
  * Drew   0
  * Goucher   0
Mon., Oct. 02 Elizabethtown   2
Tue., Oct. 03 Juniata   1
  Lynchburg   2
  Susquehanna   1
Wed., Oct. 04 Drew   1
  Goucher   3
Sat., Oct. 07 * Susquehanna   0
  * Juniata   0
  * Goucher   0
  * Catholic   4
Wed., Oct. 11 * Goucher   2
  * Moravian   0
  * Scranton   4
  * Juniata   0
Sat., Oct. 14 * Moravian   0
  * Scranton   2
  * Drew   0
  * Elizabethtown   3
Tue., Oct. 17 Hood   1
  Wilson   0
Wed., Oct. 18 McDaniel   3
  Susquehanna   1
  Haverford   0
  Drew   2
  Moravian   0
Sat., Oct. 21 * Drew   1
  * Juniata   0
  * Scranton   6
  * Susquehanna   1
Tue., Oct. 24 Goucher   3
  FDU-Florham   2
  DeSales   2
Wed., Oct. 25 Scranton   1
  Penn College   0
Sat., Oct. 28 * Elizabethtown   4
  * Catholic   1
  * Goucher   0
  * Moravian   0
Wed., Nov. 01 Elizabethtown   0 Landmark Semifinals
  Catholic   0 Landmark Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 04 Susquehanna   0 Landmark Championship
Sat., Nov. 11 Susquehanna Geneva, N.Y. 0 NCAA Tournament First Round
  Scranton Grantham, PA 2 NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
  Juniata   1 ECAC Tournament
Sun., Nov. 12 Scranton   0 NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round, Grantham, Pa.
* Conference

Upcoming Games

No events to show.