Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

12/17 wbkb vs. Wesley W, 68-41
12/17 mbkb at Gettysburg W, 72-71
12/16 mbkb vs. Gallaudet W, 91-64
12/16 wbkb vs. Gallaudet W, 71-47
12/12 mbkb at Maryland L, 76-59

Upcoming Games

12/20 wbkb at UC Santa Cruz 9:00 PM
12/21 wbkb vs. Cal Lutheran 7:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. King's (Pa.) 3:00 PM
12/29 mbkb vs. Vassar 5:00 PM
12/30 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/16 mbkb at Rutgers-Newark L, 80-71
12/10 mbkb at St. Elizabeth W, 94-80
12/08 wbkb at Cedar Crest W, 70-41
12/07 mbkb vs. FDU-Florham W, 90-69
12/06 wbkb at Centenary (N.J.) W, 63-47

Upcoming Games

12/20 wbkb vs. Carthage 11:00 AM
12/21 wbkb at Lebanon Valley 10:00 AM
12/29 mbkb vs. Alvernia TBA
12/30 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/30 wbkb at John Jay 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/17 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 62-61
12/16 wbkb at Muhlenberg L, 73-56
12/10 mbkb vs. Washington College W, 66-54
12/04 mbkb at Cairn L, 86-85
12/04 wbkb vs. Gettysburg W, 77-54

Upcoming Games

12/19 mbkb vs. Shenandoah 7:00 PM
12/28 mbkb at Montclair St. 3:00 PM
12/29 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/29 wbkb vs. Hood 5:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Stockton 6:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/17 mbkb vs. Hood L, 81-61
12/16 mbkb at Roanoke L, 69-51
12/16 wbkb vs. Stevenson Postponed
12/09 mbkb at McDaniel L, 69-53
12/09 wbkb at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 56-32

Upcoming Games

12/20 mbkb at Stevenson 6:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) 2:00 PM
01/03 mbkb at Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
01/06 mbkb vs. Drew 2:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 mbkb vs. Randolph-Macon W, 75-64
12/09 wbkb at Wilkes W, 77-44
12/08 mbkb vs. St. Joseph's (VT) W, 90-54
12/04 mbkb at Carnegie Mellon W, 84-63
12/02 wbkb vs. Scranton W, 62-54

Upcoming Games

12/18 wbkb vs. La Roche 5:00 PM
12/18 mbkb vs. Pitt.-Bradford 7:00 PM
12/21 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Abington TBA
12/22 mbkb vs. TBD TBA
12/29 wbkb vs. St. Lawrence 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/09 mbkb at Baruch W, 75-71
12/09 wbkb vs. Albright W, 65-56
12/07 wbkb vs. Immaculata W, 87-55
12/06 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Lehigh Val. W, 81-65
12/04 wbkb vs. TCNJ W, 79-73

Upcoming Games

12/18 mbkb vs. Widener 11:00 AM
12/19 mbkb vs. Eastern 6:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Allegheny 2:00 PM
12/30 mbkb vs. Bryn Athyn 4:30 PM
12/31 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
Close

Recent Scores

12/16 wbkb vs. Messiah W, 65-60
12/16 mbkb at TCNJ L, 101-72
12/15 wbkb vs. Hartwick W, 81-48
12/13 wbkb at York (Pa.) W, 67-63
12/12 mbkb vs. Arcadia L, 72-56

Upcoming Games

12/18 wbkb vs. Lebanon Valley 3:00 PM
12/19 mbkb vs. Ursinus 3:00 PM
12/29 wbkb vs. Wheaton (Ill.) 6:00 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. Keene St. 12:00 PM
01/03 mbkb at Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

12/16 mbkb at Lancaster Bible L, 87-74
12/16 wbkb at Marywood L, 79-66
12/09 wbkb vs. Cabrini L, 64-60
12/09 mbkb vs. Penn St.-Hazleton W, 89-57
12/08 mbkb vs. Lynchburg L, 73-65

Upcoming Games

12/18 mbkb at Lafayette 7:00 PM
12/29 wbkb at Wittenberg 2:15 PM
12/30 wbkb vs. TBA TBA
01/03 wbkb at McDaniel 7:00 PM
01/03 mbkb vs. Dickinson 7:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   TBA   at King's Inv. TBA
  Gettysburg 7 Catholic 2 Final
  Scranton 5 Messiah 4 Final
  Neumann   Goucher   Postponed
Sun., Sep. 11 Susquehanna   TBA   at King's Inv. TBA
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 9 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Oneonta St. 6 Scranton 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Catholic 8 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Final
  Moravian 9 Arcadia 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Scranton   Lebanon Valley   Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 20 DeSales 1 Moravian 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Stevenson 2 Goucher 7 Final
  Stevens 7 Drew 2 Final
  Scranton 6 Marywood 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Stevenson 1 Catholic 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 24 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   ITA Tournament 12:00 PM
  Susquehanna 8 Hood 1 Final
  Albright 2 Juniata 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   ITA Tournament 12:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Goucher 6 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
  Keystone 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Lycoming 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 8:00 AM
  Penn College of Technology   Susquehanna   Postponed
Sun., Oct. 02 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 8:00 AM
  Susquehanna 2 Alvernia 7 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Wm. Paterson 4 Drew 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Hood 0 Catholic 9 Final
  Moravian 1 Lafayette 6 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Susquehanna 6 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 # NJAIAW Tournament   Drew   9:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 09 # NJAIAW Tournament   Drew   9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown 6 Shepherd 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Catholic 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham 1 Drew 8 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Catholic 3 Randolph 6 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Catholic 8 Lebanon Valley 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Roanoke 5 Elizabethtown 4 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Southwest Minn. St. 4 Moravian 5 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Bridgewater (Va.) 4 Drew 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Suspended
  St. Vincent 1 Moravian 8 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Minn. St. Moorhead 8 Moravian 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 1 Drew 8 at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Catholic 5 Roanoke 4 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Milligan 6 Elizabethtown 3 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Regis (Mass.) 6 Moravian 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Wilkes 6 Elizabethtown 3 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Catholic 9 St. John Fisher 0 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Drew 5 Sweet Briar 4 @ Spring Break - Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Defiance 0 Drew 9 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Elizabethtown 8 Gordon 1 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Wis.-La Crosse 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Susquehanna 8 Marietta 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Mon., Mar. 13 Ohio Wesleyan   Scranton   @ Orlando, Fla. Postponed
  Lake Forest   Goucher   @ Orlando, Fla. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 14 Susquehanna 0 Millikin 6 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Hobart 8 Scranton 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 9 Goucher 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Goucher 0 Springfield 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 St. Norbert 6 Scranton 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Susquehanna 1 Shepherd 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Schreiner 9 Goucher 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 17 John Jay 1 Drew 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Moravian   Wilkes   Postponed
Fri., Mar. 24 Juniata 1 Gettysburg 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Bryn Mawr 4 Goucher 5 Final
  # Catholic 5 Harford CC 4 Final
  * Drew 6 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Trinity (D.C.) 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 # Goucher 6 Harford Communication College 3 Final
  Moravian 3 Ursinus 6 Final
  Elizabethtown 8 Lebanon Valley 1 Final
  Washington College 7 Goucher 2 @ Harford Community College Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Randolph-Macon 9 Goucher 0 Final
  Juniata   Dickinson   Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 01 * Juniata 3 Catholic 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Goucher 8 Final
  * Moravian 4 Drew 5 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 * Elizabethtown 6 Scranton 3 Final
  * Catholic 9 Susquehanna 0 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 Susquehanna   Marywood   Cancelled Cancelled
  Juniata 9 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 York (Pa.) 6 Goucher 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 06 Marywood   Scranton   Postponed
Fri., Apr. 07 Elizabethtown   Muhlenberg   Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 08 * Drew 5 Catholic 4 Final
  * Scranton 7 Goucher 2 Final
  * Moravian 7 Juniata 2 Final
  * Elizabethtown 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 * Scranton 6 Catholic 3 Final
  * Drew 5 Goucher 4 Final
  * Moravian 9 Susquehanna 0 Final
  * Elizabethtown 7 Juniata 2 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Marywood 1 Scranton 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Muhlenberg 4 Moravian 5 Final
  Drew 8 Rutgers-Newark 1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Millersville 4 Elizabethtown 5 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 * Catholic 8 Goucher 1 Final
  * Moravian 3 Elizabethtown 6 Final
  * Scranton 2 Drew 7 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 * Goucher 0 Elizabethtown 9 at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.) Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Scranton 9 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 * Goucher 2 Moravian 7 Final
  * Juniata 1 Scranton 8 Final
  * Catholic 3 Elizabethtown 6 Final
  * Susquehanna 1 Drew 8 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 * Juniata 5 Susquehanna 4 Final
  Messiah 1 Elizabethtown 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 * Scranton 4 Moravian 5 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 * Goucher 5 Juniata 4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 * Juniata 0 Drew 9 Final
  * Catholic 4 Moravian 5 Final
Wed., May. 03 Moravian 2 Elizabethtown 5 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Scranton 5 Drew 2 Landmark Semifinals Final
Sun., May. 07 Scranton 0 Elizabethtown 5 Landmark Championship (at Racquet Club West) Final
Fri., May. 12 Elizabethtown 0 Skidmore 5 NCAA Championship First Round @ Middlebury, Vt. Final
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Feb 23 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Catholic
at Salisbury
Feb 25 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
FDU-Florham
at Drew
Mar 03 TBA
Women's Tennis
Catholic
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Spring Break Trip
Mar 03 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Goucher
at Washington College
Mar 10 TBA
Women's Tennis
Harford Community College
at Goucher
NJCAA Opponent