Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

03/26 sball at Gwynedd Mercy Postponed
03/26 sball at Gwynedd Mercy Postponed
03/26 bsb at Drew L, 7-3
03/25 bsb at Drew W, 7-3
03/25 sball vs. Drew W, 10-3

Upcoming Games

03/29 bsb vs. Johns Hopkins 3:30 PM
03/29 wlax at Rowan 6:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Rutgers-Camden 3:00 PM
03/30 bsb at Gallaudet 3:30 PM
03/30 sball vs. Rutgers-Camden 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 bsb vs. Catholic W, 7-3
03/25 bsb vs. Catholic L, 7-3
03/25 sball at Catholic L, 10-3
03/25 bsb vs. Catholic L, 4-3
03/25 mten at Elizabethtown W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Rutgers-Newark 3:30 PM
03/29 sball at Rutgers-Newark 3:00 PM
03/29 bsb at Swarthmore 3:30 PM
03/29 wlax at Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
03/29 sball at Rutgers-Newark 5:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/27 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 9-1
03/27 wlax vs. Alvernia W, 18-8
03/27 sball at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 6-2
03/26 mten at Lebanon Valley L, 5-4
03/26 wten at Lebanon Valley W, 8-1

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Dickinson 3:30 PM
03/28 wten vs. Messiah 4:00 PM
03/29 sball vs. DeSales 3:30 PM
03/29 mlax at Misericordia 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax vs. Eastern 4:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 mten vs. Washington College L, 5-4
03/26 wten vs. Washington College L, 7-2
03/26 wten at Harford Communication College W, 6-3
03/25 mten vs. Oneonta St. L, 5-4
03/25 mlax at Scranton L, 8-4

Upcoming Games

03/30 wten vs. Randolph-Macon 3:00 PM
04/01 mten vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
04/01 mlax vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 wlax at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 wten vs. Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 sball vs. Scranton W, 8-4
03/26 sball vs. Scranton W, 11-6
03/26 wten at Bryn Mawr Cancelled
03/25 bsb at Dickinson L, 5-2
03/25 sball at St. Vincent W, 5-4

Upcoming Games

03/28 sball vs. Trinity (D.C.) 3:00 PM
03/28 sball vs. Trinity (D.C.) 5:00 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Gettysburg 3:30 PM
03/29 mten vs. Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Pitt.-Greensburg 3:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/27 wten vs. Muhlenberg Postponed
03/26 mten at Ursinus L, 9-0
03/26 wten at Ursinus L, 6-3
03/26 bsb vs. Elizabethtown Postponed
03/25 mlax vs. Wilkes W, 13-8

Upcoming Games

03/28 bsb vs. Arcadia 4:00 PM
03/28 mlax at Neumann 6:00 PM
03/29 bsb at Misericordia 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax vs. Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Wilkes 3:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/28 sball vs. Cazenovia Postponed
03/28 sball vs. Cazenovia Postponed
03/26 sball at Juniata L, 8-4
03/26 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 4-3
03/26 sball at Juniata L, 11-6

Upcoming Games

03/28 mlax vs. SUNY Potsdam 4:00 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Muhlenberg 6:30 PM
04/01 bsb vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 sball at Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
04/01 mten vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Close

Recent Scores

03/26 bsb vs. Scranton W, 4-3
03/25 bsb vs. Scranton W, 4-2
03/25 sball at Scranton Postponed
03/25 bsb vs. Scranton W, 13-0
03/25 sball at Scranton Postponed

Upcoming Games

03/29 mten vs. Penn College of Technology 3:30 PM
03/29 bsb vs. Keystone 4:00 PM
03/29 wlax at King's (Pa.) 4:00 PM
03/29 wten at Marywood 4:00 PM
03/30 sball vs. Dickinson 3:00 PM
Close
 

2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   TBA   at King's Inv. TBA
  Gettysburg 7 Catholic 2 Final
  Scranton 5 Messiah 4 Final
  Neumann   Goucher   Postponed
Sun., Sep. 11 Susquehanna   TBA   at King's Inv. TBA
  Scranton 0 Wilkes 9 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Oneonta St. 6 Scranton 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Catholic 8 St. Mary's (Md.) 1 Final
  Moravian 9 Arcadia 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Scranton   Lebanon Valley   Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 20 DeSales 1 Moravian 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Stevenson 2 Goucher 7 Final
  Stevens 7 Drew 2 Final
  Scranton 6 Marywood 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Stevenson 1 Catholic 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 24 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   ITA Tournament 12:00 PM
  Susquehanna 8 Hood 1 Final
  Albright 2 Juniata 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 # ITA Southeast Tournament 0 Moravian 0 @ Fredericksburg, Va. Final
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
  Catholic   ITA Regionals   @ Mary Washington 8:00 AM
  Goucher   ITA Southeast Regional   ITA Tournament 12:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley 8 Susquehanna 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Goucher 6 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
  Keystone 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Lycoming 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 8:00 AM
  Penn College of Technology   Susquehanna   Postponed
Sun., Oct. 02 Goucher Invitational   Goucher   Goucher Invitational 8:00 AM
  Susquehanna 2 Alvernia 7 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Wm. Paterson 4 Drew 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Hood 0 Catholic 9 Final
  Moravian 1 Lafayette 6 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Susquehanna 6 Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 # NJAIAW Tournament   Drew   9:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 09 # NJAIAW Tournament   Drew   9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown 6 Shepherd 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Catholic 0 Salisbury 9 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham 1 Drew 8 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Catholic 3 Randolph 6 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Catholic 8 Lebanon Valley 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Roanoke 5 Elizabethtown 4 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Southwest Minn. St. 4 Moravian 5 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Mon., Mar. 06 Bridgewater (Va.) 4 Drew 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Suspended
  St. Vincent 1 Moravian 8 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Minn. St. Moorhead 8 Moravian 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Wed., Mar. 08 Eastern Nazarene 1 Drew 8 at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Catholic 5 Roanoke 4 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Milligan 6 Elizabethtown 3 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Regis (Mass.) 6 Moravian 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Wilkes 6 Elizabethtown 3 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
  Catholic 9 St. John Fisher 0 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Drew 5 Sweet Briar 4 @ Spring Break - Hilton Head Island, SC Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Defiance 0 Drew 9 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Elizabethtown 8 Gordon 1 PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Wis.-La Crosse 9 Scranton 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Sun., Mar. 12 Susquehanna 8 Marietta 1 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
Mon., Mar. 13 Ohio Wesleyan   Scranton   @ Orlando, Fla. Postponed
  Lake Forest   Goucher   @ Orlando, Fla. Postponed
Tue., Mar. 14 * Pikeville University   Catholic   Cancelled
  Susquehanna 0 Millikin 6 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Hobart 8 Scranton 1 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 9 Goucher 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Goucher 0 Springfield 9 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Thu., Mar. 16 St. Norbert 6 Scranton 3 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
  Susquehanna 1 Shepherd 8 @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final
  Schreiner 9 Goucher 0 @ Orlando, Fla. Final
Fri., Mar. 17 John Jay 1 Drew 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Moravian   Wilkes   Postponed
Mon., Mar. 20 Elizabethtown   Lebanon Valley   Postponed
Wed., Mar. 22 Catholic   McDaniel   Postponed
Fri., Mar. 24 Juniata 1 Gettysburg 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Bryn Mawr 4 Goucher 5 Final
  Catholic 5 Harford CC 4 Final
  * Drew 6 Elizabethtown 3 Final
  Trinity (D.C.) 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 # Goucher 6 Harford Communication College 3 Final
  Moravian 3 Ursinus 6 Final
  Juniata   Bryn Mawr   Cancelled
  Elizabethtown 8 Lebanon Valley 1 Final
  Washington College 7 Goucher 2 @ Harford Community College Final
Mon., Mar. 27 Muhlenberg   Moravian   Postponed
Tue., Mar. 28 Messiah   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 Susquehanna   Marywood   *Postponed 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Randolph-Macon   Goucher   3:00 PM
  Juniata   Dickinson   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 * Elizabethtown   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  Millersville   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Juniata   Penn St.-Harrisburg   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 York (Pa.)   Goucher   3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Elizabethtown   Muhlenberg   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 * Drew   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 * Scranton   Catholic   TBA
  * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Drew   Rutgers-Newark   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 * Goucher   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 * Catholic   Goucher   3:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
  * Scranton   Drew   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 * Susquehanna   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Drew   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 * Juniata   Scranton   TBA
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Juniata   Messiah   4:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 Catholic   TBA   Landmark Semifinal TBA
  TBA   Moravian   Landmark Conference Semifinals (if qualify) TBA
  Susquehanna   TBA   Landmark Conference Semifinal TBA
Sat., May. 06 Catholic   TBA   Landmark Championship TBA
  Susquehanna   TBA   Landmark Conference Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference

Upcoming Games

Mar 28 4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Messiah
at Elizabethtown
Mar 29 4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Susquehanna
at Marywood
*Postponed
Mar 30 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Randolph-Macon
at Goucher
Mar 30 4:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Juniata
at Dickinson
Apr 01 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Elizabethtown
at Scranton