2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 6-1 .857 Lost 1 7-1 5-0 1-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Oct. 09 at Shepherd W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Roanoke PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Milligan PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Wilkes PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 3-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Gordon PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Drew * L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Lebanon Valley W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Scranton * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 at Muhlenberg Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 08 at Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Juniata * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Millersville W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Moravian * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Goucher * at Hershey Racquet Club (Hershey, Pa.) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Catholic * W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Messiah W, 8-1 Final
Wed., May. 03 Moravian Landmark Semifinals W, 5-2 Final
Sun., May. 07 Scranton Landmark Championship (at Racquet Club West) W, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 12 vs. Skidmore NCAA Championship First Round @ Middlebury, Vt. L, 0-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event