2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 1-6 .143 Lost 2 1-3 2-4 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 24 Albright W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Gettysburg L, 1-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 at Dickinson Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 01 at Catholic * L, 3-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 04 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Moravian * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Elizabethtown * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at Scranton * L, 1-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Susquehanna * W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Goucher * L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Drew * L, 0-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event