Landmark Member Sites

Recent Scores

05/20 wlax at Washington and Lee L, 9-6
05/14 wlax vs. Wash. & Jeff. W, 20-1
05/13 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 8-7
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 8-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 6-2
05/12 bsb at Catholic L, 8-6
05/10 wlax vs. Arcadia L, 13-9
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 2-0
05/07 bsb at Elizabethtown L, 7-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/20 bsb vs. Alvernia L, 11-1
05/19 bsb vs. Maritime (N.Y.) W, 13-5
05/18 bsb vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-6
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna W, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/12 mten vs. John Carroll L, 5-1
05/07 mten at Juniata W, 5-1
05/02 mten at Scranton W, 5-2
04/29 mlax at Moravian W, 9-5
04/29 mten at Wilkes L, 5-4

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/07 bsb at Scranton Cancelled
05/07 mten vs. Goucher L, 5-1
05/06 sball vs. Susquehanna L, 5-1
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 7-6
05/06 bsb at Scranton L, 6-5

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close

Recent Scores

05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 6-2
05/14 bsb vs. Elizabethtown W, 5-1
05/13 bsb vs. Catholic W, 13-3
05/12 bsb vs. Drew W, 6-2
05/12 bsb vs. Elizabethtown L, 14-6

Upcoming Games

No events to show.
Close
 

2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 4-3 .571 Lost 1 3-2 5-4 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 at Messiah W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 at Wilkes L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Oneonta St. L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 at Lebanon Valley Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 21 at Marywood W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Northeast Region Championships @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. ITA Northeast Region Championships @ William Smith College, Geneva, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Orlando, Fla. Postponed
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Hobart @ Orlando, Fla. L, 1-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. St. Norbert @ Orlando, Fla. L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Elizabethtown * L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 06 Marywood Postponed
Sat., Apr. 08 at Goucher * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Catholic * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Marywood W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 at Drew * L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Juniata * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Moravian * L, 4-5 Final
Wed., May. 03 at Drew Landmark Semifinals W, 5-2 Final
Sun., May. 07 at Elizabethtown Landmark Championship (at Racquet Club West) L, 0-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Upcoming Games

No events to show.