2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-2 .875 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-2 4-0 3-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Sep. 21 Stevens L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Wm. Paterson W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 NJAIAW Tournament # 9:00 AM
Sun., Oct. 09 NJAIAW Tournament # 9:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 25 FDU-Florham W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. 1-4
Suspended
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Eastern Nazarene at Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Sweet Briar @ Spring Break - Hilton Head Island, SC W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Defiance @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 John Jay W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Elizabethtown * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Moravian * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Catholic * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Goucher * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at Rutgers-Newark W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Scranton * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Juniata * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., May. 03 Scranton Landmark Semifinals L, 2-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event