2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Sep. 07 Franciscan   Catholic   Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 08 Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   TBA
  Scranton   King's (Pa.)   No team scoring 9:00 AM
  Lycoming   Juniata   Postponed
Sun., Sep. 09 Susquehanna   King's (Pa.)   TBA
  Scranton   King's (Pa.)   Cancelled
  Juniata   St. Vincent   1:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 Scranton 1 Oneonta 4
Suspended (Darkness)
  Stockton   Goucher   Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 15 Penn College   Susquehanna   Postponed
  Scranton 6 East Stroudsburg 1 Final
  Lycoming 0 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  Catholic 6 Harford Community College 3 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Moravian 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Penn St.-Harrisburg 0 Elizabethtown 9 Final
  Goucher 3 Rutgers-Camden 6 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 Marywood   Scranton   Postponed
Wed., Sep. 19 Lycoming   Susquehanna   3:30 PM
  DeSales   Moravian   4:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 Goucher   Kean   4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 Lebanon Valley   Susquehanna   TBA
  Catholic   TBD   ITA Regionals TBA
  Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   TBA
  Juniata   Randolph-Macon   Randolph-Macon Fall Invitational @ Ashland, Va. 9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown   Albright   12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 Catholic   TBD   ITA Regionals TBA
  Juniata   Randolph-Macon   Randolph-Macon Fall Invitational @ Ashland, Va. 9:00 AM
  York (Pa.)   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Misericordia   12:00 PM
  Cedar Crest College   Moravian   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Drew   SUNY Delhi   3:00 PM
  Lebanon Valley   Scranton   3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Goucher   York (Pa.)   3:00 PM
  Trinity (D.C.)   Catholic   3:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Abington   Goucher   Goucher Tournament 9/28-9/30 9:00 AM
  Scranton   Stevens   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 TBA   Goucher   Goucher College Invitational - Towson, Md. 9:00 AM
  King's (Pa.)   Drew   10:00 AM
  Albright   Drew   10:00 AM
  Susquehanna   Alvernia   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 TBA   Goucher   Goucher College Invitational - Towson, Md. 9:00 AM
  St. Elizabeth   Drew   10:00 AM
  Arcadia   Drew   10:00 AM
  Marywood   Scranton   11:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 01 Juniata   Penn St.-Altoona   4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 02 Marywood   Moravian   4:00 PM
  Scranton   Wilkes   4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 04 Dickinson   Goucher   3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 UC Irvine   Drew   4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Susquehanna   Penn St.-Harrisburg   1:00 PM
  Trinity (D.C.)   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Juniata   Frostburg St.   1:00 PM
  Catholic   St. Mary's (Md.)   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.)   Catholic   12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 Catholic   Salisbury   10:30 AM
Fri., Mar. 08 Goucher   Washington College   3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Catholic   TBD   @ Hilton Head, SC. TBA
Wed., Mar. 13 Goucher   Immaculata   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Moravian   Albright   4:00 PM
  Calvin   Goucher   @ Orlando, Fl. 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 Hood   Elizabethtown   Date unconfirmed TBA
  Gettysburg   Juniata   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Ursinus   Goucher   1:00 PM
  Manhattanville   Moravian   1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 25 Harford Community College   Catholic   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Juniata   Messiah   4:00 PM
  FDU-Florham   Moravian   4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 Drew   Delaware Valley   3:00 PM
  Neumann   Moravian   4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Bryn Mawr   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 * Drew   Catholic   12:00 PM
  * Moravian   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Juniata   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 * Susquehanna   Juniata   3:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Drew   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Rutgers-Camden   Drew   10:00 AM
  * Goucher   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 * Catholic   Goucher   3:00 PM
  * Moravian   Elizabethtown   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Southern Virginia   Elizabethtown   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 * Moravian   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Drew   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern   Moravian   3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College   Juniata   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 * Drew   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.)   Moravian   4:00 PM
* Conference