2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-4 .500 0-0 .000 Won 2 1-3 0-0 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 25 at SUNY Delhi Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 29 King's (Pa.) L, 3-6 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Arcadia W, 5-4 Final
  Rider L, 2-7 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 UC Irvine L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Lebanon Valley @ Hilton Head Island, SC W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 2-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. St. John Fisher @ Hilton Head Island, SC W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Albion @ Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, SC W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Delaware Valley 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Catholic * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Rutgers-Camden 10:00 AM
  Susquehanna 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Scranton * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Wilkes 9:00 AM
  vs. Keystone @ Wilkes-Barre, PA 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 Ramapo 4:00 PM
  Ramapo 4:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Moravian * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event