2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-10 .375 3-4 .429 Won 2 2-2 3-5 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 07 Franciscan Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. ITA Regionals @ Mary Washington TBA
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Regionals @ Mary Washington TBA
Wed., Sep. 26 at Trinity (D.C.) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Gettysburg L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 York (Pa.) L, 4-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 at Salisbury L, 1-8 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Shepherd @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. FDU-Florham @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 3-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Southern Virginia @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Wooster @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Scranton * L, 4-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Drew * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Moravian * L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Elizabethtown * L, 2-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Goucher * L, 3-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Juniata * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Susquehanna * W, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event