2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-2 .909 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 12-0 3-1 5-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 Muhlenberg W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 DeSales W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Cedar Crest College W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Marywood W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Randolph @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Sweet Briar @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Elizabethtown * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Juniata * at the Summit Athletic Club W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Susquehanna * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Catholic * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Goucher * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 Neumann W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Scranton * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 FDU-Florham W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.) W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Drew * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., May. 01 vs. Goucher Landmark Semifinals @ Lehigh University Lewis Tennis Center W, 5-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Scranton Landmark Championship @ Lehigh University Lewis Tennis Center W, 5-2 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Cairn NCAA Division III Tournament First Round @ Middlebury, Vt. W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 11 at Middlebury NCAA Tournament Second Round L, 0-5 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event