2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-1 .857 0-0 .000 Won 1 4-0 0-0 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 15 Muhlenberg W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 DeSales W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Cedar Crest College W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Marywood W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Randolph @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 4-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Sweet Briar @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Elizabethtown * 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 FDU-Florham 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 Neumann 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Eastern 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Drew * 11:00 AM
Thu., Apr. 25 King's (Pa.) 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event