2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-5 .444 0-0 .000 Lost 5 3-0 1-0 0-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 at King's (Pa.) No team scoring 9:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 09 at King's (Pa.) Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 14 at Oneonta Postponed
Sat., Sep. 15 at East Stroudsburg W, 6-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 Marywood Postponed
Sat., Sep. 22 at ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
Sun., Sep. 23 at ITA Northeast Region Championships TBA
Tue., Sep. 25 Lebanon Valley Postponed
Fri., Sep. 28 at Stevens Postponed
Sun., Sep. 30 Marywood W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 at Wilkes Postponed
Fri., Oct. 12 Lebanon Valley W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Messiah W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Rensselaer @ Orlando, Fla. L, 2-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Lees-McRae Sanlando Park (Orlando, Fla.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 0-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Mount Holyoke @ Orlando, Fla. L, 1-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Dickinson @ Orlando, Fla. L, 2-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Susquehanna * TBA
Sun., Apr. 07 Juniata * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at Drew * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event