2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 3 0-0 0-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 08 Lycoming Postponed
Sun., Sep. 09 at St. Vincent L, 3-6 Final
Mon., Oct. 01 at Penn St.-Altoona L, 1-8 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Frostburg St. Postponed
Fri., Feb. 22 at Mt. Aloysius L, 1-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Messiah 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 Gettysburg Rescheduled from 3/22 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Drew * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Susquehanna * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Hartford Community College 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Goucher * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event