Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Misericordia   0
  Mary Baldwin Harrisonburg, Va. 0 Route 42 Classic
  Susquehanna   2
  Baldwin Wallace   3
  Millikin   3 Puget Sound Premiere
  Lynchburg Harrisonburg, Va. 1 Route 42 Classic
  Stevens Ithaca, N.Y. 1 Ithaca Bomber Invitational
  Johns Hopkins   3
  Susquehanna Newport News, Va. 2
  Ursinus   1
  Elizabethtown Tacoma, Wash. 0 Puget Sound Premiere
  RIT   1
Sat., Sep. 01 Swarthmore   3
  Brockport   1
  Goucher Haverford, Pa. 0
  Wis.-Oshkosh Tacoma, Wash. 3 Puget Sound Premiere
  Juniata Ithaca, N.Y. 2 Ithaca Bomber Invitational
  Bryn Mawr Bridgewater 0 Route 42 Classic
  Alvernia   2
  Keystone Newport News, Va. 0
  Bard Haverford, Pa. 1
  Susquehanna Newport News, Va. 3
  Juniata   2 Ithaca Bomber Invitational
  Catholic   3 Route 42 Classic
  Elizabethtown   1 Puget Sound Premiere
  Eastern   3
Sun., Sep. 02 Bethany (W.V.) Haverford, Pa. 3
  Farmingdale State Haverford, Pa. 0
Tue., Sep. 04 Susquehanna   3
Wed., Sep. 05 Moravian   1
  Goucher   1
  Muhlenberg   3
  Gettysburg   3
Fri., Sep. 07 Moravian Dallas, Pa. 3
  Johns Hopkins York, Pa. 3 Spartan Invitational
  Susquehanna Ithaca, N.Y. 3
  St. Elizabeth   0
  Scranton Poughkeepsie, NY 3
  New York U.   0 Spartan Invitational
  Pitt.-Greensburg   0 Guetle Invitational
  Chris. Newport   0 Asics Invitational
  Scranton Poughkeepsie, N.Y 3
Sat., Sep. 08 Elizabethtown   1 Spartan Invitational
  Chatham   1 Guetle Invitational
  Wesleyan (Conn.) Ithaca, N.Y. 3
  Valley Forge Bryn Mawr, Pa. 0
  #3 Wittenberg   3 Asics Invitational
  Gallaudet York, Pa. 0 Spartan Invitational
  Moravian Dallas, Pa. 3
  Scranton Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2
  Salisbury   3 Guetle Invitational
  Goucher   3
  Moravian   1
  Scranton   3
  Susquehanna   1
  #24 Carnegie Mellon   1 Asics Invitational
Tue., Sep. 11 Cortland   0
  Goucher   0
  Franklin & Marshall   3
Wed., Sep. 12 Washington College   0
  Elizabethtown   3
Fri., Sep. 14 Juniata Claremont, Calif. 3 East-West Challenge
  Moravian Aston, Pa. 3
  Catholic   3 Knights Invitational
  Misericordia   1 Blue Jay Classic
  Salisbury Aston, Pa. 2 Knights Invitational
  Scranton Aston, Pa. 3 Neumann Knights Invitational
  New York U. Aston, Pa. 3
  East. Mennonite   1 Blue Jay Classic
  Juniata Claremont, CA 3 East/West Challenge
  Scranton Aston, Pa. 2
Sat., Sep. 15 Widener Neumann 1 Knights Invitational
  Alfred   0 Blue Jay Classic
  Moravian Aston, Pa. 0 Neumann University Tournament
  Catholic Neumann 0 Knights Invitational
  Scranton   1
  Trinity (D.C.)   0
  Moravian Aston, Pa. 0
  Scranton   2
  Susquehanna Potsdam, NY 3
  Rowan   0 Blue Jay Classic
  Juniata Claremont, Calif. 3 East-West Challenge
  Susquehanna   3
Sun., Sep. 16 Susquehanna   1
  Susquehanna Potsdam, NY 2
Tue., Sep. 18 Moravian   0
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   2
  Lancaster Bible   0
  Catholic   3
Thu., Sep. 20 Farmingdale State    
Fri., Sep. 21 Elizabethtown Pittsburgh, Pa.   Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Elizabethtown Pittsburgh, Pa.   Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Scranton     JWU Invitational
  Catholic Stockton   Osprey Classic
  St. Mary's (Md.)    
  Rochester (N.Y.)     Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Catholic Stockton   Osprey Classic
Sat., Sep. 22 Catholic Stockton   Osprey Classic
  Bridgewater (Va.)    
  Moravian Galloway, N.J.  
  Frostburg St.     Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Marymount (Va.)     Tri-Match
  Wesleyan (Conn.) Roger Williams  
  Muskingum Pittsburgh, Pa.   Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Bowdoin Providence, R.I.  
  FDU-Florham Galloway, N.J.  
  Catholic     Osprey Classic
  Misericordia    
  Bluffton Pittsburgh, Pa.   Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Messiah     Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Arcadia     Tri-Match
Tue., Sep. 25 McDaniel    
  Juniata    
  Neumann    
Wed., Sep. 26 Scranton    
  Gettysburg    
Fri., Sep. 28 Scranton    
  Scranton    
Sat., Sep. 29 * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Catholic Susquehanna  
  * Goucher Scranton, Pa.  
  * Juniata Susquehanna University   Landmark Conference Tri-Match
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 02 Mary Washington    
Wed., Oct. 03 * Goucher     Landmark Conference Match
  Penn St.-Harrisburg    
  * Susquehanna    
Fri., Oct. 05 Elizabethtown     Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Catholic Lycoming   Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
  Elizabethtown Williamsport, Pa.   Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Hollins     Rescheduled from 9/15
  Juniata    
  Scranton    
  Catholic     Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Oct. 06 Catholic Lycoming   Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
  Frostburg St.    
  Moravian    
  Lehman    
  Elizabethtown Williamsport, Pa.   Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Susquehanna Cabrini University  
  Cedar Crest Media, Pa.  
  Scranton    
  Catholic Lycoming   Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
  Penn St.-Behrend Williamsport, Pa.   Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Susquehanna    
  East. Mennonite    
Sun., Oct. 07 Susquehanna Acradia University  
  Susquehanna    
Wed., Oct. 10 * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
Thu., Oct. 11 Goucher    
  Keystone    
Fri., Oct. 12 Susquehanna     Midwest Invitational
  Scranton    
  Chris. Newport    
  Susquehanna Grand Rapids, Mich.  
  Juniata Randolph-Macon   R-MC Invitational
  Stockton    
  Lynchburg    
Sat., Oct. 13 McDaniel    
  Juniata     R-MC Invitational
  Susquehanna Grand Rapids, Mich.  
  Scranton    
  Immaculata Collegeville, Pa.  
  Washington and Lee R-MC Invitational   Randolph-Macon Invitational
  Moravian    
  Haverford Hoboken, N.J.   Stevens Invitational
  Manhattanville    
  Susquehanna Calvin College  
Tue., Oct. 16 Susquehanna    
  * Juniata     Landmark Conference Match
Wed., Oct. 17 * Moravian    
  * Catholic    
Thu., Oct. 18 Muhlenberg    
  Stevenson    
Fri., Oct. 19 Gallaudet    
  Mary Washington     Wid Guisler Invitational
  Franklin & Marshall    
  Eastern     Wid Guisler Invitational
  Lebanon Valley    
Sat., Oct. 20 Montclair St.    
  Goucher at Widener - Chester, Pa.  
  Wesleyan (Conn.)    
  Johns Hopkins     Wid Guisler Invitational
  Goucher    
  Swarthmore    
Tue., Oct. 23 Moravian    
  Elizabethtown    
Wed., Oct. 24 Gallaudet    
  Wesley    
  TBA    
Thu., Oct. 25 Elizabethtown    
Sat., Oct. 27 * Elizabethtown    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna Moravian College  
  * Scranton Catholic University   Landmark Conference Weekend
  * Susquehanna Bethlehem, Pa.  
  * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
* Conference