Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Misericordia   0
  Mary Baldwin Eastern Mennonite 0 Route 42 Classic
  Susquehanna   2
  Baldwin Wallace   3
  Millikin   3 Puget Sound Premiere
  Lynchburg Eastern Mennonite 1 Route 42 Classic
  Stevens Ithaca, N.Y. 1 Ithaca Bomber Invitational
  Johns Hopkins   3
  Susquehanna Newport News, Va. 2
  Ursinus   1
  Elizabethtown Tacoma, Wash. 0 Puget Sound Premiere
  RIT   1
Sat., Sep. 01 Swarthmore   3
  Brockport   1
  Goucher Haverford, Pa. 0
  Wis.-Oshkosh Tacoma, Wash. 3 Puget Sound Premiere
  Juniata Ithaca, N.Y. 2 Ithaca Bomber Invitational
  Bryn Mawr Bridgewater 0 Route 42 Classic
  Alvernia   2
  Keystone Newport News, Va. 0
  Bard Haverford, Pa. 1
  Susquehanna Newport News, Va. 3
  Juniata   2 Ithaca Bomber Invitational
  Catholic   3 Route 42 Classic
  Elizabethtown   1 Puget Sound Premiere
  Eastern   3
Sun., Sep. 02 Bethany (W.V.) Haverford, Pa. 3
  Farmingdale State Haverford, Pa. 0
Tue., Sep. 04 Susquehanna   3
Wed., Sep. 05 Moravian   1
  Goucher   1
  Muhlenberg   3
  Gettysburg   3
Fri., Sep. 07 Moravian Dallas, Pa. 3
  Johns Hopkins York, Pa. 3 Spartan Invitational
  Susquehanna Ithaca, N.Y. 3
  St. Elizabeth   0
  Scranton Poughkeepsie, NY 3
  New York U.   0 Spartan Invitational
  Pitt.-Greensburg   0 Guetle Invitational
  Chris. Newport   0 Asics Invitational
  Scranton Poughkeepsie, N.Y 3
Sat., Sep. 08 Elizabethtown   1 Spartan Invitational
  Chatham   1 Guetle Invitational
  Wesleyan (Conn.) Ithaca, N.Y. 3
  Valley Forge Bryn Mawr, Pa. 0
  Wittenberg   3 Asics Invitational
  Gallaudet York, Pa. 0 Spartan Invitational
  Moravian Dallas, Pa. 3
  Scranton Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2
  Salisbury   3 Guetle Invitational
  Goucher   3
  Moravian   1
  Scranton   3
  Susquehanna   1
  Carnegie Mellon   1 Asics Invitational
Tue., Sep. 11 Cortland   0
  Goucher   0
  Franklin & Marshall   3
Wed., Sep. 12 Washington College   0
  Elizabethtown   3
Fri., Sep. 14 Juniata Claremont, CA 3
  Moravian Aston, Pa. 3
  Catholic   3 Knights Invitational
  Misericordia   1 Blue Jay Classic
  Salisbury Neumann 2 Knights Invitational
  Scranton Aston, Pa. 3 Neumann Knights Invitational
  New York U. Aston, Pa. 3
  East. Mennonite   1 Blue Jay Classic
  Juniata Claremont, CA 3 East/West Challenge
  Scranton Aston, Pa. 2
Sat., Sep. 15 Widener Neumann 1 Knights Invitational
  Alfred   0 Blue Jay Classic
  Moravian Aston, Pa. 0 Neumann University Tournament
  Catholic Neumann 0 Knights Invitational
  Scranton   1
  Trinity (D.C.)   0
  Moravian Aston, Pa. 0
  Scranton   2
  Susquehanna Potsdam, NY 3
  Rowan   0 Blue Jay Classic
  Juniata Claremont, Calif. 3 East-West Challenge
  Susquehanna   3
Sun., Sep. 16 Susquehanna   1
  Susquehanna Potsdam, NY 2
Tue., Sep. 18 Moravian   0
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   2
  Lancaster Bible   0
  Catholic   3
Thu., Sep. 20 Farmingdale State   0
Fri., Sep. 21 Elizabethtown Pittsburgh, Pa. 0 Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Elizabethtown Pittsburgh, Pa. 0 Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Scranton   0 JWU Invitational
  Cabrini Stockton 3 Osprey Classic
  St. Mary's (Md.)   3
  Rochester (N.Y.)   0 Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  FDU-Florham Stockton 0 Osprey Classic
Sat., Sep. 22 Springfield Stockton 3 Osprey Classic
  Bridgewater (Va.)   3
  Springfield Galloway, NJ 3
  Frostburg St.   0 Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Marymount (Va.)   0 Tri-Match
  Scranton Providence,RI 1
  Elizabethtown Pittsburgh, Pa. 0 Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Bowdoin Providence, RI 3
  FDU-Florham Galloway, NJ 1
  Catholic   2 Osprey Classic
  Misericordia   0
  Bluffton Pittsburgh, Pa. 3 Carnegie Mellon DoubleTree Invitational
  Messiah   0 Hampton Inn River Hawk Classic
  Arcadia   0 Tri-Match
Tue., Sep. 25 McDaniel   3
  Juniata   3
  Neumann   0
Wed., Sep. 26 Scranton   3
  Gettysburg   1
Fri., Sep. 28 Scranton   0
  Immaculata Glenside, Pa. 0
Sat., Sep. 29 * Juniata   3
  * Elizabethtown   0
  * Catholic Susquehanna 3
  * Goucher Scranton, Pa. 1
  * Moravian Susquehanna University 0 Landmark Conference Tri-Match
  * Goucher   0
  * Catholic   0
Tue., Oct. 02 Mary Washington   3
Wed., Oct. 03 * Goucher   0 Landmark Conference Match
  Penn St.-Harrisburg   0
  * Susquehanna   3
Fri., Oct. 05 Elizabethtown   3 Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Rochester (N.Y.) Lycoming 3 Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
  Medaille Williamsport, Pa. 0 Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Hollins   2 Rescheduled from 9/15
  Juniata   3
  Eastern Glassboro, NJ 3
  Catholic   3 Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Oct. 06 Catholic Lycoming 1 Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
  Frostburg St. Glassboro, NJ 0
  Moravian   3
  Lehman   0
  Rochester (N.Y.) Williamsport, Pa. 3 Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Susquehanna Radnor, PA 3
  Cedar Crest 2:00 PM 1
  Scranton   3
  Catholic Lycoming 3 Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
  Elizabethtown Williamsport, Pa. 3 Lycoming Warrior Tip-Off Classic
  Susquehanna   3
  East. Mennonite   3
Sun., Oct. 07 Johns Hopkins Glenside, Pa. 1
  Susquehanna   3
Wed., Oct. 10 * Scranton   2
  * Elizabethtown   1
Thu., Oct. 11 Goucher   0
  Keystone Bethlehem, Pa. 0
Fri., Oct. 12 Susquehanna   0 Midwest Invitational
  Scranton   3
  Chris. Newport   3
  Susquehanna Grand Rapids, Mich. 0
  Juniata Ashland, Va. 3 R-MC Invitational
  Scranton Hoboken, N.J. 3
  Lynchburg   2
Sat., Oct. 13 McDaniel   2
  Juniata   3 R-MC Invitational
  Susquehanna Grand Rapids, Mich. 3
  Scranton Hoboken, N.J. 2
  Immaculata COllegeville, Pa. 1
  Washington and Lee Ashland, Va. 0 Randolph-Macon Invitational
  Moravian   3
  Manhattanville   0
  Goucher   3
  Hope Grand Rapids, Mich. 3
  Scranton Hoboken, N.J. 1 Stevens Invitational
Tue., Oct. 16 Susquehanna   0
  * Juniata   3 Landmark Conference Match
Wed., Oct. 17 * Moravian   0
  * Catholic   3
Thu., Oct. 18 Muhlenberg   3
  Stevenson   3
Fri., Oct. 19 Gallaudet   1
  Mary Washington   0 Wid Guisler Invitational
  Franklin & Marshall   3
  Eastern   0 Wid Guisler Invitational
  Lebanon Valley   2
Sat., Oct. 20 Montclair St.   3
  Delaware Valley Chester, Pa. 0
  Wesleyan (Conn.)   0
  Johns Hopkins   0 Wid Guisler Invitational
  Goucher   3
  Swarthmore   1
Tue., Oct. 23 Moravian   3
  Elizabethtown   3
Wed., Oct. 24 Wesley   0
  Bloomsburg   1
Thu., Oct. 25 Elizabethtown   3
Sat., Oct. 27 * Elizabethtown   3
  * Juniata   3
  * Susquehanna Bethlehem, Pa. 3
  * Scranton Catholic University 0 Landmark Conference Weekend
  * Susquehanna Bethlehem, Pa. 3
  * Scranton   2
  * Goucher Bethlehem Pa. 2
Wed., Oct. 31 Scranton   0 Landmark Semifinals
  Catholic   1 Landmark Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 03 Susquehanna   0 Landmark Championship
Fri., Nov. 09 Notre Dame (Md.)   0 NCAA First Round
Sat., Nov. 10 Mary Washington   0 NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun., Nov. 11 Thomas More   1 NCAA Regional Finals
Thu., Nov. 15 Wesleyan (Conn.)   2
Fri., Nov. 16 Emory Pittsburgh, Pa. 3 NCAA D-III Championships Semifinals
* Conference