Date Team(s) Event Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Drew Ramapo Season Opening  
  Flemington, N.J. - Deer Path Park
  Goucher Stevenson Opener  
  Stevenson, Md. - Stevenson Greenspring Campus
  Juniata/Susquehanna Bucknell Opener  
  Lewisburg, Pa.
  Scranton Misericordia Invitational  
  Dallas, Pa.
  Moravian Season Opener  
  DeSales University
Sat., Sep. 01 Catholic Howard University Labor Day Classic  
Sat., Sep. 08 Catholic/Drew/Goucher/Juniata/Moravian/Scranton/Susquehanna Lebanon Valley Dutchmen Invitational  
  Lebanon, Pa. - Union Canal Tunnel Park
Fri., Sep. 14 Moravian Moravian/Cedar Crest Invitational  
  Bethlehem, Pa. - Bicentennial Park
Sat., Sep. 15 Drew Kutztown DII/DIII Challenge  
  Kutztown, Pa. - Kutztown, Pa.
  Scranton Cougar Classic  
  Dallas, Pa. - Misericordia University
Sat., Sep. 22 Catholic Shenandoah Hornet Harrier Invite (6k)  
  Drew Osprey Challenge  
  Galloway, N.J. - Stockton University
  Elizabethtown/Goucher Dickinson Long/Short Invitational  
  Juniata/Susquehanna Lock Haven Invitational  
  Lock Haven, Pa - Stern Athletic Complex
Sat., Sep. 29 Moravian/Scranton Paul Short Run TBD
  Bethlehem, Pa. - Lehigh University
  Catholic/Goucher Don Carhcart Invitational  
  Salisbury, Md. - Winter Place Park
Sun., Sep. 30 Drew CSI Invitational  
  Staten Island, N.Y. - Clove Lakes Park
Sat., Oct. 06 Drew NJIT Highlander Challenge  
  Newark, N.J. - Branch Brook Park
  Elizabethtown/Juniata/Moravian DeSales University Invitational  
  Center Valley, Pa. - DeSales University
  Goucher Goucher Cross Country Classic  
Sat., Oct. 13 Drew St. Joseph's Invitational  
  King's Park, N.Y. - Sunken Meadow Park
  Juniata Gettysburg Invitational  
  Gettysburg, Pa.
  Elizabethtown/Moravian/Scranton/Susquehanna Inter-Regional Border Battle  
  Rowan (N.J.) University
  Catholic Hood Open  
Tue., Oct. 16 Drew Saint Elizabeth  
Sat., Oct. 27 All Teams Landmark Conference Championships  
  Lebanon, Pa. - Union Canal Tunnel Park
Sat., Nov. 10 Drew NCAA DIII Atlantic Region Championships  
  Logan Township, N.J. - Gloucester County Dream Park
  Elizabethtown/Juniata/Moravian/Scranton/Susquhanna NCAA DIII Mideast Region Championship  
  Catholic NCAA DIII South/Southeast Regional Championships  
Sat., Nov. 17 Elizabethtown NCAA DIII National Championships 11:14 am CT
  Lake Breeze Golf Course - Winneconne, Wisc.
Bold: Home event