2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-5 .643 4-0 1.000 Won 2 5-2 4-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
14 30 2.1 .163 13.1 1.05 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Muhlenberg L, 0-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Elmira W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Misericordia W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at King's (Pa.) W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Marywood L, 2-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Catholic * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 02 Albright L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Goucher * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Wm. Paterson L, 0-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Moravian * W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 Drew * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Susquehanna * Homecoming / Senior Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Vassar 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Juniata * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event