2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Sage Drew Fall Festival 7:30 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 Ithaca 7:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Widener 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Bryn Mawr 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Wm. Paterson 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Notre Dame (Md.) 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at FDU-Florham 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Delaware Valley 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Stevens 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Stockton 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Ramapo 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 at Scranton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Juniata * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Bryn Athyn 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event