2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-13 .133 0-4 .000 Lost 9 2-5 0-8 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
15 15 1.0 .150 6.7 4.52 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Sage Drew Fall Festival W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Aug. 31 Ithaca L, 0-5 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Widener L, 0-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Bryn Mawr L, 0-8 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Wm. Paterson L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Notre Dame (Md.) W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at FDU-Florham L, 0-6 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Delaware Valley L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Stevens L, 0-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Goucher * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Stockton L, 2-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Catholic * L, 0-7 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Ramapo L, 2-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Elizabethtown * L, 0-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 at Scranton * L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Moravian * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 Centenary (N.J.) 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Juniata * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Bryn Athyn 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event