2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-8 .385 3-1 .750 Won 2 3-4 2-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
13 15 1.2 .099 11.6 2.29 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Franklin & Marshall L, 1-6 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Denison L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Lebanon Valley W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 07 Muhlenberg L, 0-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 11 at Ursinus L, 1-5 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Stockton L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Eastern W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Susquehanna * L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Wilkes L, 0-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 05 Juniata * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 09 at York (Pa.) L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Drew * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Moravian * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Rowan 4:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Catholic * 5:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event