2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
- - - - 0.0 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Alvernia 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 TCNJ 4:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 at Messiah 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 at Bridgewater (Va.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at East. Mennonite 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Haverford 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 DeSales 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Moravian * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Misericordia 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Catholic * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Dickinson 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Drew * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Wash. & Jeff. 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event